We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Delfini Hotel(Piraeus)
US$46
US$38
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Free Internet
Carol Hotel(Piraeus)(Great Value!)
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Cavo d'Oro(Piraeus)
US$49
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Alfa Hotel(Piraeus)
US$46
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Room Service
US$76
US$63
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$87/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Adonis(Piraeus)
US$28
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (167)
Filter reviews
167 results
Traveller rating
44
86
29
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
44
86
29
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree secure parkingthe busbooked hotelone nightchose this hotel basedcatching the ferrywalking distanceisland ferryfamily roomwould stay here againearly ferryconvenient locationyogurtminute walkbudget hotelathens airportthrowback
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 167 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2017

The only good thing about this hotel was how close it was to the port. It is within walking distance but if you have any heavy luggage, you can forget walking to the port. It's old, it's dingy and there must not be any insulation because you can hear basically everything. Check in was also a frustrating process with very slow check in and since we were early, they asked us to leave our bags in the breakfast room (with available access to anyone strolling by) rather than in a secure locked room. We had an early morning ferry to catch and barely got any sleep due to the racket from the alley (garbage trucks and people yelling) and the racket from the hotel lobby itself. The washroom was tiny and the safe didn't work. The only redeeming quality about the room itself was that the bed was comfortable.

Room Tip: Try not to stay on the first floor. It's not quiet.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Prashna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed here the night before catching the ferry to Crete. The room was very clean and adequate for the night. The staff were very helpful and looked after our luggage when we went into Athens. Better still, we were able to use the lounge area until our night time departure. This was greatly appreciated given the heat of the day. Under cover car parking was also available
The only negative thing was that the breakfast was not good value.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

For the business or budget traveler this hotel is a clean and comfortable yet older property (with parking available) in easy walking distance of all that Piraeus has to offer.
It's relatively quiet with screens to block noise and light from the balcony so one can sleep late.
Breakfast was not included in my deal so I walked 2 blocks to a fabulous Venetti bakery each morning

Room Tip: High floor quieter
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kaptainrob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017 via mobile

This hotel is very near the port and the metro so getting to the city center is fast and easy. The area is very safe as well. The room i stayed in was clean and everything was in working order. The only thing was the WiFi which was very weak but all the hotels seem to have bad WiFi. I would recommend this hotel.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank asbah r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017

We were stranded on the airport after a missed flight, looking for options to sleep near Piraeus port so we can catch a ferry in the morning. Most hotels are not very enthusiastic when you're looking for an overnight stay and checking in after midnight. The staff at Anemoni was incredibly helpful regardless of the late hour, gave us detailed directions how to reach the hotel, found us a room that suited us perfectly - clean, tidy, with AC and very clean bathroom, well within the budget of an emergency stay as ours. They even gave us a map to the port with explanation how to find our ferry terminal faster. The hotel itself is close to transport to the airport (bus X96 stop) and on a quiet street with lots of shops and places to eat nearby.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank bdimitr0va
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews