We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (227)
Filter reviews
227 results
Traveller rating
70
66
53
21
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
70
66
53
21
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfresh orange juicean updatelocal hospitalprivate parkinggreek yogurtvisiting athensbreakfast buffetnice staydecent hotelshopping areacomfy bedperfect choicenice breakfastexcellent locationfriendly hotelclean roomsport
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 227 reviews
Reviewed 12 January 2018 via mobile

I spent 5 days in this calm hotel and had good Greek breakfast everyday.
I enjoyed my stay because the hotel is clean and tiddy and the staff are friendly all the time and the most important thing for me was that the hotel has free parking so no need to search for a parking for my car in the congested area.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Thank Maher_Sealover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2018 via mobile

In a excellent price and ana amazing location, you can enjoy a nice stay in Piraeus. Meters away from the port and many attractions, this hotel offers a nice service in a very reasonable price!
Very clean and the staff is really friendly and helpful!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
Thank cabboud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2018 via mobile

These people are just amazing! Warm, welcoming, fair prices, generous, so helpful! I feel home in Savoy; this is my Xth time there and i cannot change this hotel! Also the location, the parking availability, are of great help. This the place to stay in Piraus. Unless you wanna go commercial!

Stayed: January 2018
Thank Ismaël M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017 via mobile

We flew out to greece last minute as my mother was very ill and staying at a local hospital so we wanted to be nearby. Maria Christina was very helpful with recommendations for area shopping as well as how to get around town. Always pleasant and the breakfast coffee was such a bonus with again welcoming individuals. Rooms were very clean and quiet for a busy location. We rested well. Definitely go back again. Thank you for a great experience and the extra pillows to make my hubby comfortable.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Andrea F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

I was first in other hotel near PORT which was an absolute PIG PLACE !!!!!!!!!!!! FACK !!!!!!! ... Then I immediately booked through booking.com this hotel - I was really pleased and SAVED. Excellent location, excellent accommodation, super friendly staff, the rooms are spacious and very clean, the bathroom is also very nice and clean, really great! I was first in other hote -

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jani J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews