We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The family Lilia”
Review of Lilia Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Lilia Hotel
Ranked #3 of 27 Hotels in Piraeus
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 August 2017

As ever everyone at the Lilia are really helpful, very friendly and efficient, what more could you want from a lovely family run hotel? Not only is everyone there helpful about the hotel but also about oustide arrangements like taxis, and general info. It's always a pleasure to be there, Bravo Lilia !

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 121johnny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (580)
There are newer reviews for Lilia Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 580 reviews

Reviewed 3 August 2017

Very good hotel in the heart of Pireus! Clean and quite. The breakfast was excellent! I stayed 1 night before my departure to the island. Near to the port and near bars and market. Thanks see you next time.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ninasonzo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017

Good location, friendly staff, nice bed, tasty breakfast. Couldn't ask for more We had arrival at midnight and everything went smoothly. Staff waiting for us as promised. Neighbourhood is a bit noisy but this was a very quiet street.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Minna O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017

Great hotel very clean, great location, friendly staff. lovely breakfast and quiet area. Bus x96 from airport cost €6 over an hour drive but drops you in town hotel short walk from town or can flag-down cab. Bus stop to Athens €1.40 3min walk from hotel 45min bus ride. Lot of restaurants and cafes on the marina but would recommend the restaurants close to the hotel they do great food and far price, helps the economy for the small businesses, you must eat at the 4 Brothers excellent service/food/price. Also they are a vast range of seafood restaurants further down the cost great food good price and lovely views. No issue with WiFi room had TV uk channels and balcony. Would highly recommend this hotel

Room Tip: None room was fine
Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank sharon h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017 via mobile

My family & I visited Lilia Hotel again this year in June/July on our way to Sail this time in the Saronic Gulf. Our first visit to this wonderful excellently managed family business was in June 2002 when my wife and I then celebrated our 20th wedding anniversary. At this stage it has become a tradition to do it at the Lilia en route to the Islands with our 35th celebration.
The hotel is very clean, well priced and very central especially if you are about to sail out on a charter form Zeas Marina or have to catch a Ferry to any of the islands. The rooms are intimate and the airconditioning suitable for the summer heat. We prefer to stay here rather in downtown Athens which is a short train ride away. It is short walking distance to umpteenth excellent restaurants. Their breakfast is pleasant and well stocked to last you through a busy morning of walking till lunch time.
Become a family friend to the owners the Tzinis family like we have over the years.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Heinric
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Piraeus hotels
0.7 km away
Piraeus Dream City Hotel
0.4 km away
Phidias Hotel
Phidias Hotel
#1 of 27 in Piraeus
1,387 reviews
0.8 km away
Piraeus Port Hotel
Piraeus Port Hotel
#2 of 27 in Piraeus
225 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Faros 1 Hotel
Faros 1 Hotel
#5 of 27 in Piraeus
266 reviews
0.6 km away
Hotel Anemoni
Hotel Anemoni
#7 of 27 in Piraeus
143 reviews
0.9 km away
Hotel Triton
Hotel Triton
#6 of 27 in Piraeus
312 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lilia Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lilia Hotel

Address: 131 Zeas | Pasalimani, Piraeus 185 34, Greece
Region: Greece > Attica > Piraeus Region > Piraeus
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Piraeus
#4 Romantic Hotel in Piraeus
Price Range: RM155 - RM356 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Lilia Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Lilia Hotel is a small hotel located at the most beautiful marina of Piraeus, in Passalimani. Based on a long experience and our love for hospitality we have developed our philosophy that quality does not necessarily mean high costs and that all our guests must feel at home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Lilia Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lilia Hotel Athens

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing