We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Carol Hotel(Piraeus)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Cavo d'Oro(Piraeus)
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Eva Hotel(Piraeus)
US$39
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Alfa Hotel(Piraeus)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$51
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Room Service
Adonis(Piraeus)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$29
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Efplias Hotel(Piraeus)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Delfini Hotel(Piraeus)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Free Internet
Reviews (632)
Filter reviews
632 results
Traveller rating
286
267
63
12
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
286
267
63
12
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfamily run hotelrooms are smallthe busbars and restaurantsrecommend this hotelquiet streetstay there againshort staytaxi driverzea marinanice breakfastcentral athenscontinental breakfasthotel is locatedpiraeus portnext morningair con
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 632 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2017

Very good hotel in the heart of Pireus! Clean and quite. The breakfast was excellent! I stayed 1 night before my departure to the island. Near to the port and near bars and market. Thanks see you next time.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ninasonzo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017

Good location, friendly staff, nice bed, tasty breakfast. Couldn't ask for more We had arrival at midnight and everything went smoothly. Staff waiting for us as promised. Neighbourhood is a bit noisy but this was a very quiet street.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Minna O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017

Great hotel very clean, great location, friendly staff. lovely breakfast and quiet area. Bus x96 from airport cost €6 over an hour drive but drops you in town hotel short walk from town or can flag-down cab. Bus stop to Athens €1.40 3min walk from hotel 45min bus ride. Lot of restaurants and cafes on the marina but would recommend the restaurants close to the hotel they do great food and far price, helps the economy for the small businesses, you must eat at the 4 Brothers excellent service/food/price. Also they are a vast range of seafood restaurants further down the cost great food good price and lovely views. No issue with WiFi room had TV uk channels and balcony. Would highly recommend this hotel

Room Tip: None room was fine
Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank sharon h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017 via mobile

My family & I visited Lilia Hotel again this year in June/July on our way to Sail this time in the Saronic Gulf. Our first visit to this wonderful excellently managed family business was in June 2002 when my wife and I then celebrated our 20th wedding anniversary. At this stage it has become a tradition to do it at the Lilia en route to the Islands with our 35th celebration.
The hotel is very clean, well priced and very central especially if you are about to sail out on a charter form Zeas Marina or have to catch a Ferry to any of the islands. The rooms are intimate and the airconditioning suitable for the summer heat. We prefer to stay here rather in downtown Athens which is a short train ride away. It is short walking distance to umpteenth excellent restaurants. Their breakfast is pleasant and well stocked to last you through a busy morning of walking till lunch time.
Become a family friend to the owners the Tzinis family like we have over the years.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Heinric
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017 via mobile

Stayed here one night before an early morning ferry. Staff were so helpful with options to get there from the airport, as well as directions to the port which is walking distance away. Rooms were pleasant, clean quiet with aircon and wifi. Near various restaurants, morning breakfast was lovely. Great location with excellent staff!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Georgie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Konstantinos T, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at Lilia Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2017

Dear valued guest,

Thank you for sharing your feedback and for choosing Lilia Hotel Piraeus.

We are are very happy to hear that you have found in our Hotel exactly what you needed. On behalf of the entire family of the Hotel, thank you for your review regarding our service, rooms and the staff. Greatly appreciated!

We will be very happy to welcome you again in the future!

Kindest regards,
Lilia Hotel,
Piraeus

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews