We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great hotel, good price”
Review of Lilia Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Lilia Hotel
Ranked #3 of 27 Hotels in Piraeus
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 October 2017

People were very nice. Breakfast was GREAT!!!
We will certainly go back. Was near the harbour (Passalimani). Airport bus only 5 minutes walk! We think this hotel deserves a good score because it was a surprisingly good for the price we paid. GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY.

Room Tip: Ask the front. We had a room at the back.Great room, no view, was not important for one night.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ClaraJohanna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (607)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 607 reviews

Reviewed 10 October 2017

This is a small hotel that tries hard to make up for lack of size, with service and smiles and it works. It is well located and in a small quiet road that runs down to the sea and the restaurants ,it is a minute from the main street where you catch the 040 bus to Athens(don't get ripped of by a taxi).All in all The Lilia added to a good experience

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eric h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017 via mobile

I have a vacation at Athens with my wife, my best friends and his wife. I stayed at Lilia Hotel for two night. The hotel location is very strategic. It take 5 minutes to reach to the place where there were many restaurants, cafes, bar.

The distance to the port is around 15 minutes walk, and 5 minutes walk to reach to the tour bus station.

Addition, the hotel crews is very friendly.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank LukasTan8666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017 via mobile

Great hotel for an overnight stay before catching a ferry to the islands. Rooms clean and tidy and in great location close to the harbour with bars and restaurants close by. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank MrHornblower
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Konstantinos T, Front Office Manager at Lilia Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2017

Dear valued guest.

Thanks for staying with us.
We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

Clean , good hotel. good location next to shopping and zea marina.
basic breakfast. Helpful staff. the only thing that the bathroom is small.
Otherwise it is fie for 2 nights stay. a high floor room with a good balcony is a good choice

Room Tip: clean with big balcony
See more room tips
Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ninia_85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Piraeus hotels
0.4 km away
Phidias Hotel
Phidias Hotel
#1 of 27 in Piraeus
1,430 reviews
0.8 km away
Piraeus Port Hotel
Piraeus Port Hotel
#2 of 27 in Piraeus
248 reviews
0.7 km away
Piraeus Dream City Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Piraeus Theoxenia Hotel
Piraeus Theoxenia Hotel
#11 of 27 in Piraeus
466 reviews
0.8 km away
Faros 1 Hotel
Faros 1 Hotel
#5 of 27 in Piraeus
275 reviews
0.6 km away
Hotel Anemoni
Hotel Anemoni
#8 of 27 in Piraeus
151 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lilia Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lilia Hotel

Address: 131 Zeas | Pasalimani, Piraeus 185 34, Greece
Region: Greece > Attica > Piraeus Region > Piraeus
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 27 Hotels in Piraeus
Price Range: RM139 - RM301 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Lilia Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Lilia Hotel is a small hotel located at the most beautiful marina of Piraeus, in Passalimani. Based on a long experience and our love for hospitality we have developed our philosophy that quality does not necessarily mean high costs and that all our guests must feel at home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Lilia Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lilia Hotel Athens

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing