We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Relaxing at its best”
Review of Lena Apartments

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Elounda
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Lena Apartments
Reviewed 12 July 2017 via mobile

Having just spend two wonderful weeks at Lena Apts ,rooms so very clean,we had a two bedroom apartment which also had a lounge with Day bed and two settees,a huge kitchen ,nothing was to much trouble for the staff.Its situated by a main road but is quiet ,just across the road to the beach and a five minute walk to main square.look forward to going again next year

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Elizabeth S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (96)
There are newer reviews for Lena Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 96 reviews

Reviewed 8 July 2017 via mobile

We came back too room 2 every year excellent holiday once again the doors are new this year soundproof heard no noise at all family good hosts couldnt go anywere else roll on 2018 we made friends in the village excellent aptments food great if u fancy night in the bar xx

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Oldha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2017

No thrills hotel with basic rooms. We stayed on a self catering basis and found the staff to be friendly. The pool is nice enough and it is close to the beach. Lovely village with nice restaurants and bars. Not exactly a romantic luxury break; you pay for what you get in this world I suppose.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alexander D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2017

The apartments were lovely - so close to the sea.

George was on hand to check you in and the family there everyday to assist.

A/C 49e per week
Safe with Key 10e 1 week or 15e 2 weeks

If you can get a Sea view well worth it so lovely returning already booked for 2018. But for 2 weeks.

Room Tip: Room 3 is a 1 bedroomed Apt and has a great sea view
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank GlobalTraveller1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2017 via mobile

There is no visible hotel name so the transfer coach driver from the airport went past it we were lucky we were on the coach with someone who had been before. Wasn't shown to our room or helped with our cases just given our room number and that was it had to find our room ourselves. The pool was never cleaned once all week and there was always leaves at the bottom or dead thing floating. No shower head cradle, shower curtain or bath mat. Had to use one of their towels as a bath mat but floor still got soaked. Only one member of staff worth recommending and that was the barmaid/ cleaner don't know her name but she worked really hard. Room was cleaned twice a week with fresh towels but no clean sheets provided and the stains on the mattresses were a bit worrying. Hot water was turned off quite early for the night. The stars are for the view on the balcony of room number 4 and the location of the apartments and the resort as these were all top notch, the rest was not.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Sarah June M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Elounda hotels
1.0 km away
Akti Olous Hotel
Akti Olous Hotel
#12 of 35 in Elounda
679 reviews
1.1 km away
Elounda Sunrise Apartments
0.3 km away
Elounda Garden Suites
Elounda Garden Suites
#1 of 35 in Elounda
430 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Elounda Krini Hotel
Elounda Krini Hotel
#3 of 35 in Elounda
251 reviews
0.8 km away
Elounda Heights Apartments and Studios
0.3 km away
Kalypso Hotel Elounda
Kalypso Hotel Elounda
#24 of 35 in Elounda
69 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lena Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lena Apartments

Address: Elounda, Crete 72053, Greece
Region: Greece > Crete > Lasithi Prefecture > Elounda
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 36 Speciality Lodging in Elounda
Number of rooms: 277
Also Known As:
Lena Apartments Elounda
Lena Apartments Hotel Elounda

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing