We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Elounda Ilion Hotel(Elounda)(Great Value!)
US$107
US$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$424
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$472
US$421
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Adrakos Apartments & Restaurant(Elounda)(Great Value!)
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Elounda Garden Suites(Elounda)(Great Value!)
US$119
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$133/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$345
US$334
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$319
US$290
Bookgreece.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Akti Olous Hotel(Elounda)(Great Value!)
US$125
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
US$1,163
US$723
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (559)
Filter reviews
559 results
Traveller rating
498
48
8
5
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
498
48
8
5
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsboat tripmeze nightother guestspool bardj samsteep hillstudios apartmentsfree air conditioninglittle bit of heavennothing is too much troublewhole complexgreat hostsyear after yearspectacular viewsstudio apartmentmoment you arrivelittle touches
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 559 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

My wife and I recently had two great weeks at EH, in fact our fifth time there.

We love its location and the wonderful views over Mirabello Bay, the delightful gardens and olive groves around the swimming pool area and the accommodation. The pool bar does great breakfast and lunches, whilst in the evening our host, Vangelis, cooks a " daily special" eaten in the restaurant.

We love the relaxed atmosphere and meeting other guests, many of whom have been coming back every year like us.

A weekly BBQ or Meze, and a weekly boat trip around the bay with swimming and snorkelling, a meal and drinks are all things to look forward to.

It's adults

only, so can be calm and quiet by the pool- lovely.

It's small family- run hotel but it's still the BEST in Elounda

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Epernay51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017

We have just returned from our 14th visit and already booked for next year. The only changes are that it gets more beautiful, there is nowhere to make comparisons to as this corner of heaven is unique, Vangelis is as always the perfect host and chef, Sinead is simply the best and Niki is a little gem. We meet up with the same friends every year and make new ones. if you like gorgeous views, good food, excellent boat trip, bbq night and meze night oh and lovely rooms then this is the place for you

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ourcally
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017

We've just returned from a week at Elounda Heights, and as ever are relaxed and refreshed. This time we were travellin with our adult children. The accommodation is comfortable, the views amazing and the boat trip run just for residents enjoyable. But what really makes this accommodation stand out beyond everywhere else we stay is the friendliness and helpfulness of Vangelis, Ann and their team. Nothing is ever too much trouble, and it is like staying with friends.
Walking back up the hill from Elounda is always a challenge, but there is always a friendly smile and a large drink to welcome you at the top!
Wherever else we go in the world, we always know that we will return here

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SueRW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017

This was our second holiday at Elounda Heights this year but I was so keen to review it I fell foul of the rules on TA. As I had already reviewed in May, it was too early in July.
Anyway suffice to say that we had another fabulous holiday. The food, the views, the service, the laughs (Ann you really ought to write a book on your recollection of your repping days!), the weather, the cleanliness, the dogs, the atmosphere, the boat trip, the little tasters at the bar, the interesting people and not forgetting the Raki.
When not up at he Heights we always look forward to the fabulous places to visit in the village and the friendliness of everyone we meet year after year.
As always, a big thanks to Vangelis, Ann, Sinead, Natalia, Nikki, Xristina and Maria.
See you in October and again in June :-)

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank metaxaman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017

room with a view over pool and the sea, great food every day met people who we met last year and had a great time, something new every day to have a laugh about. All the staff are so friendly and helpful and made special meals for my wife who has a total dislike for peppers, and does not eat meat. All no problem for such friendly helpful staff and owner, FANTASTIC HOLIDAY !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews