We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$592
US$490
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$526
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$318
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$361/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Elounda Krini Hotel(Elounda)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$299
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal Marmin Bay Boutique & Art Hotel(Elounda)(Great Value!)
US$207
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$260/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Elounda Sunrise Apartments(Elounda)(Great Value!)
US$71
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$73/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$412
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Elounda Orama Boutique Hotel(Elounda)(Great Value!)
US$276
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$755
Autograph
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (547)
Filter reviews
547 results
Traveller rating
486
48
8
5
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
486
48
8
5
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsboat tripother guestsmeze nightpool bardj samsteep hillstudios apartmentsnothing is too much troublelittle bit of heavenwhole complexfree air conditioninggreat hostsyear after yearspectacular viewsalready booked for next yearmoment you arrivestudio apartment
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 547 reviews
Reviewed 30 September 2017

This was our second visit this year,it is just as before we are welcomed back like long lost friends. Everyone is so helpful and cannot do enough for you.
The studio was superb with views to die for.Vangellis in the kitchen,great tasty food.
D.J.Sam music for all tastes we will be back next year.

Room Tip: All rooms are good
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kenneth C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017 via mobile

We have just returned from 10 days of heaven. The room, food, company and attention to detail to make our holiday great was perfect. Everywhere is immaculately presented. The food is prepared with love and is SO tasty. All the staff make you very welcome and also do everything they can to ensure a happy relaxed friendly and fun holiday. Can't wait to go back.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Judith G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

Simple answer 'definitely'. This was our first visit to EH and by no means will it be our last. Upon arrival we we're greeted by the lovely Sinead who showed us to our room. The room was spacious with a double bed, nice sized bathroom, kitchen with everything you would require, seating area and a large wrap around balcony with amazing views across Elounda which we enjoyed sitting on with our coffee in the morning. Throughout our stay our room was kept immaculate. Quick unpack then down to the pool bar for refreshments, this is where you eat breakfast and lunch.. The pool is surrounded by pretty gardens, flowers and the view is to die for, throughout our stay we never had a problem finding a sunbed. Before we even reached the bar we we're welcomed by every single person we walked by, this was our kind of place. Couple of drinks and an introduction to those present we returned to our room for a lovely warm shower before dinner. We were just above the bar so within easy staggering distance. As we entered the bar we were met by such a warm welcome with smiles all round. It seemed that most if not all were returnees but as newbies we were instantly made to feel part of the crowd. We had the pleasure of meeting Ann, Kosta and Nicki and enjoyed a glass wine while ordered our food. The menu was varied and sounded delish and boy did the food live up to our expectations. OH had the steak and I had the prawns along with a very pleasant carafe of Rose. After service Vangelis came out and greeted all his guests (friends) making sure the food was to their liking and then he introduced himself to us, knowing our names and checking all was in order. It most certainly was and we ate in the hotel a number of times enjoying Vangelis's wonderful specials and having a ball at the Meze night. It's clear that both he and Ann are very proud of there little piece of paradise and rightly so. Elounda is a lovely quaint village which we've visited in the past and we enjoyed people watching in the square and had some wonderful meals (reviews to follow) but we have to say Elounda Heights, Ann, Vangelis and all the team made our holiday so very special. Not to mention our new found friends. The boat trip on Sunday is a must with three swim stops, fishing which the OH enjoyed and a lovely lunch topped off with a drink or two'did someone say wine'. We can now fully understand why EH gets such outstanding reviews, simply because that's what it is 'outstanding'. Thank you so much guys, see you again in two years. p.s. the hill is a bit of a killer but with a pit stop or two its manageable.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RhinoLeeds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017

I have written many positive reviews about Elounda Heights over the past few years , and they all remain valid ,as you can tell from the very well deserved 5* rating they still have and deserve
This year however , we have particular reason to be thankful to the owners , staff and especially to Natalia , who did us a huge favour ,after we had returned to the UK, in retrieving our lost iPad from the airport and arranging its repatriation. This is the kind of very special service you get from this family run business ....thanks so much

Room Tip: Don't go out to eat , stay in and eat Vangellis freshly cooked daily specials ,better than an overpriced skewer and chips in town
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank David041268
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

My wife and I recently had two great weeks at EH, in fact our fifth time there.

We love its location and the wonderful views over Mirabello Bay, the delightful gardens and olive groves around the swimming pool area and the accommodation. The pool bar does great breakfast and lunches, whilst in the evening our host, Vangelis, cooks a " daily special" eaten in the restaurant.

We love the relaxed atmosphere and meeting other guests, many of whom have been coming back every year like us.

A weekly BBQ or Meze, and a weekly boat trip around the bay with swimming and snorkelling, a meal and drinks are all things to look forward to.

It's adults

only, so can be calm and quiet by the pool- lovely.

It's small family- run hotel but it's still the BEST in Elounda

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Epernay51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews