We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“OF Course No Problem”
Review of Elounda Heights

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Elounda Heights
Ranked #3 of 35 Hotels in Elounda
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 October 2017

We visited twice this year & it just gets better & better. An adult only complex run by Vangellis, Ann & their family together with the hardworking staff nothing is too much trouble.
Well equipped studios & apartments are located around the stunning gardens & pool area all with amazing views of the bay.
Breakfast & lunch are prepared & served at the pool bar & in the evening dinner is served in the Main Bar area. The food is to die for, daily specials & an Al La Carte menu is cooked by Vangellis.
The Sunday boat trip & the weekly Meze/BBQ evening are highlights & a chance to meet all the other guest.
If you are looking forward to a peaceful holiday in a friendly complex then this place is for you.
We have already booked for 2018.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Dave C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (519)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 519 reviews

Reviewed 11 October 2017 via mobile

Thanks to Vangelis and his team for providing us a week of complete relaxation in a beautiful location.

Evening meals were a delight, room very clean and comfortable beds.

The weekly boat trip was a real bonus and great fun.

We will be back.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Roger C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

I have submitted plenty of reviews of the Heights over these many years and this one is in a similar vein.
Not much has changed over time, except for the better. I note that some people return twice a year or more now and wonder how many other places can say that.
The fact that every guest is welcomed personally, treated to the best Crete has to offer regarding food, hospitality and accommodation, little wonder it is rated among the best.
There are 29 sun beds plus assorted chairs around the crystal clear pool, therefore nobody puts towels on sun beds to save them, there is no need, everybody shares in the tranquility to restore body and mind. The pool bar does the rest, run efficiently by Sinead. From the bottom of my heart I thank the Adamakis family and their exemplary staff for many years of beautiful memories and lots of FUN.

Room Tip: I have stayed in most of them they each have their own charm.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 51Evie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017

This was our second visit this year,it is just as before we are welcomed back like long lost friends. Everyone is so helpful and cannot do enough for you.
The studio was superb with views to die for.Vangellis in the kitchen,great tasty food.
D.J.Sam music for all tastes we will be back next year.

Room Tip: All rooms are good
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kenneth C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017 via mobile

We have just returned from 10 days of heaven. The room, food, company and attention to detail to make our holiday great was perfect. Everywhere is immaculately presented. The food is prepared with love and is SO tasty. All the staff make you very welcome and also do everything they can to ensure a happy relaxed friendly and fun holiday. Can't wait to go back.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Judith G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Elounda
0.7 km away
Elounda Garden Suites
Elounda Garden Suites
#1 of 35 in Elounda
466 reviews
0.8 km away
Elounda Krini Hotel
Elounda Krini Hotel
#2 of 35 in Elounda
271 reviews
2.6 km away
Royal Marmin Bay Boutique & Art Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
114.2 km away
Rimondi Boutique Hotel
Rimondi Boutique Hotel
#1 of 177 in Rethymnon
658 reviews
157.7 km away
Domus Renier Boutique Hotel
Domus Renier Boutique Hotel
#1 of 111 in Chania Town
157 reviews
30.9 km away
Pilot's Villas Luxury Suites
Pilot's Villas Luxury Suites
#1 of 13 in Koutouloufari
283 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Elounda Heights? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Elounda Heights

Address: Emmanouil Pouli, Elounda, Crete 720 53, Greece
Region: Greece > Crete > Lasithi Prefecture > Elounda
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Elounda
#2 Best Value Hotel in Elounda
Price Range: RM 260 - RM 434 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Elounda Heights 2*
Number of rooms: 19
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Elounda Heights, is a delightful family-run complex of nineteen studios and apartments, perched on a hill with panoramic, breathtaking views over the beautiful Mirabello Bay and the Venetian castle on the island of Spinalonga. It is just 300 metres from the village of Elounda, surrounded by beautiful gardens and complimented by Greek statues as this is the theme of the complex. The apartments and the studios are named after Greek gods and goddesses. The property offers magnificent views in a quiet and tranquil setting reserved only for adults over 18. The hotel for the last 10 years has been reviewed as one of the top hotels in Elounda. That's why we have a very high number of repeat guests We invite you to explore the majestic scenery and tranquillity of the area and enjoy your stay in our awarded hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Elounda Heights reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Elounda Heights Apartments And Studios Hotel Elounda

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing