We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$141
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$147/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Bellagio Boutique Hotel(Rethymnon)(Great Value!)
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$176
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$136
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$151/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$219
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Astali Hotel(Rethymnon)(Great Value!)
US$90
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Barbara Studios(Rethymnon)(Great Value!)
US$79
US$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Pepi Boutique Hotel(Rethymnon)(Great Value!)
US$145
US$136
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Casa Dei Delfini(Rethymnon)(Great Value!)
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (259)
Filter reviews
259 results
Traveller rating
212
37
8
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
212
37
8
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold townfloor suitequiet cul de sacdelicious greek yogurtvery nice small hotellazy weekwith freshly squeezed orange juicepeaceful retreatus feel at homecool offsmall poolfriendly and welcoming staffliving arearental carwould highly recommend this hotelcentral locationevery morning
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 259 reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2017

What a beautiful place tucked away in the beautiful town of Rethmynon. They were happy to accomodate us last minute. The rooms were beautifully decorated with a handy little kitchenette. The staff were extremely friendly. The breakfast was divine! Check out the before and after photos.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank stelam415
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mythos-Boutique, Front Office Manager at Mythos Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

Dear Guests

Thank you for taking the time to share you Mythos Suites experience with future fellow travelers.We appreciate your kind words for the hotel and staff.We hope that we will be able to meet you again in the future.

Best regards
Julie and Mythos staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017

Mythos Suites is a charming hotel in the heart of beautiful Rethymno. In order to explore the city, this is the place to be! The staff is more than friendly and happy to help with every question you might have.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 934wiebke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mythos-Boutique, Front Office Manager at Mythos Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

Dear Guests

Thank you for letting us know how much you enjoyed your stay at Mythos Suites Hotel Your review on TripAdvisor helps many travelers to make their mind in regards of hotel's choice. We take great pride in making everyone feel welcomed.
Your kind remarks encourage us to continue the good and hard work, assuring you of our best of attention and quality services at all times.
We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Crete.

Best regards
Julie and Mythos Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017

We had been there at the 5th time, and we like this hotel and the nice personal. It is a little hotel in the old town and center of Rethymnon and you had only little ways to the diffrent restaurants without using a car. The rooms are very clean. Its perfect for us!!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank HUH2567
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mythos-Boutique, Front Office Manager at Mythos Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

Dear Guests

Thank you for taking the time to share your Mythos Suites experience with fellow future travelers.It is always a pleasure to hear positive remarks from our guests.It was a pleasure having you here again and we are looking forward to welcome you back in the future.

Best regards
Julie and Mythos team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017

Lovely charming hotel in a great location, but you must realise that it is in the Old Town and so one cannot normally approach the hotel by car, and they have no parking. For the purposes of loading and unloading luggage, one can borrow a permit to drive through the narrow pedestrian streets of the old town, but, having performed this function, one must go and park outside the area - a 5 to 10 minute walk away.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank barrie b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mythos-Boutique, Front Office Manager at Mythos Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

Dear Guests

Thank you very much for your kind words for the hotel.It was a pleasure having you here and we hope to be able to welcome you back in the future.Regarding your helpful remarks about the parking,it is true that we are located in the heart of the old town so by definition,parking is not allowed.However,as you are mentioning yourself,we do anything possible to help our guests and the closest parking area is only 5 min away.Thank you again for taking the time to share a review with future travelers.

Best regards
Julie and Mythos staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017

The service and staff were excellent. Very friendly and nothing was too much trouble. The room was spacious and well appointed and adjacent to the small pool area. It was in the perfect location to explore the old town. Close to good restaurants, bars and shops. Although no room for parking on site, public paid car park was a 10 minute walk. The Breakfast buffet was excellent with all local produce available. We would definitely return to the Mythos Suite Hotel.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank stormienorman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mythos-Boutique, Front Office Manager at Mythos Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

Dear Norman and Sandra

We would like to thank you for taking your valuable time in sharing your feedback with fellow future travelers and we are very pleased to note that the overall experience during your recent stay met your expectations and that you had a pleasant and comfortable stay with us.
We are delighted to read your compliments on our team. We take great pride in creating those memorable moments and special experiences for our guests.
Hoping to be able to meet you again in the future.

With kind regards,
Julie and Mythos Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews