We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (266)
Filter reviews
266 results
Traveller rating
150
92
15
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
150
92
15
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsself cateringshower cubiclelevel walkstudio roomb and bpool viewrecommend hoteltwo weeksfree air conpiso krioneri beachtown beachevery other dayminute walklovely hotelgreek yogurtboiled eggsbasic hotel
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 266 reviews
Reviewed 30 September 2017

This review is based on a ground floor room, which seem to have no sound proofing whatsoever. Every time someone turns a tap on or flushes a loo its as though you are in the room with them. Not good at 1 am when someone comes back after a night out and has a shower. You can even hear guests going to the toilet, not much fun!
All this might be bearable if you could get a nights sleep, no chance when the hotel is going for the hardest beds in Greece award. I have slept on many hard Greek beds, but this one is in a different league.
Breakfast, fine for a couple of days, but it is the same thing every day, no variation at all.
All in all not a relaxing experience.

Stayed: September 2017
3  Thank Rendleshamrover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017 via mobile

Small family run hotel where the rooms are clean, the staff are friendly, the drink & food isn't expensive & it's in the perfect location. 10min walk to the beach & marina, 2min walk to restaurants & supermarket. Looks like a boutique hotel at cheaper price. We will definitely be returning!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Jacqueline P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017 via mobile

Spent a week at this hotel self catering, wonderful room, self catering 511 is the best. Spitos barman deserves a medal, always happy to please everyone. The cleanliness stood out so much & the amount of times the beds were changed were above & beyond. Totally clear to see that they ensure that customer service is at the forefront. This makes this attention to detail well worth visiting. We'll done Rezi, we will be back

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Lorraine028
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

How this hotel keeps getting such good reviews is beyond me. People must have very low standards or are not very well travelled.

We had room 112 which was tiny. However, the worst thing was the fact that this part of the hotel has no soundproofing; we were kept awake every day until about 1am by others in the block running taps, flushing loos, being sick, spending a penny, you name it, we heard it, and it all started again around 6am every day. As if this wasn't bad enough, the bed was the hardest, most uncomfortable I have ever slept in. You may as well have slept on the floor.

A week of the breakfasts I could stand but 2 weeks of exactly the same every day got a bit wearing.

The staff were a bit grumpy too.

The cleaners did an excellent job.

I couldn't wait to leave to get a decent night's sleep at home.

Room Tip: Don't get ground floor
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank cookiesuffolk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

We stayed on a b&b basis so was not offered a studio. We spent the first night in room 101 which was very narrow and claustrophobic & rather noisy from floor above & mopeds outside. The balcony looked onto a small lane & wall, no privacy and not somewhere to relax with a cold drink & it had the tiniest leaky shower ever. We were asked to move and was shown room 210.

Pros & cons of this room & Rezi
Location is perfect, short walk to centre but area is mainly quiet. Clean, freshly decorated & modern room. Serviced daily. Nice thick towels. Free air con. Fridge & good hairdryer in room. Nice view from small balcony with mostly trees and part sea view. On top of 3 floors so not as much noise from other rooms. Staff on bar & breakfast friendly and welcoming. All areas of hotel clean & tastefully designed. Didn't sit in pool area but it looked nice although ratther shady in September. Adequate breakfast for short stay although more variation would be nice.
Cons
Small size of room but workable for short stay. Small bathroom & shower (but a little bigger then 101). Very dim internal lighting eg. applying make up, reading small print difficult after dark. Owner on reception didn't smile or appear welcoming. Pool too cold for my husbands liking. Fresh fruit at breakfast was pre cut & browning, & one slow double toaster for all to use.

Overall we really enjoyed our stay and would return to the Rezi but in a larger studio without the breakfast.

Stayed: September 2017
1  Thank Sunnyjolarks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews