We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rezi Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$239
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 47% below average rates

The price you found is 47% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$179/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Parga Princess(Parga)(Great Value!)
US$80
US$73
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$99/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alfa Hotel(Parga)
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$164
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Petros Penthouse & Studios(Parga)(Great Value!)
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
San Nectarios(Parga)(Great Value!)
US$87
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Nikos Vergos(Parga)(Great Value!)
US$72
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
    Reviews (256)
    Filter reviews
    256 results
    Traveller rating
    144
    89
    15
    4
    4
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    144
    89
    15
    4
    4
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsself cateringshower cubiclelevel walkstudio roomb and btwo weeksrecommend hotelpool viewpiso krioneri beachtown beachevery other dayfree air conboiled eggsminute walklovely hotelgreek yogurtrestaurants and bars
    Filter
    Updating list...
    9 - 14 of 256 reviews
    Reviewed 30 September 2017

    This review is based on a ground floor room, which seem to have no sound proofing whatsoever. Every time someone turns a tap on or flushes a loo its as though you are in the room with them. Not good at 1 am when someone comes back after a night out and has a shower. You can even hear guests going to the toilet, not much fun!
    All this might be bearable if you could get a nights sleep, no chance when the hotel is going for the hardest beds in Greece award. I have slept on many hard Greek beds, but this one is in a different league.
    Breakfast, fine for a couple of days, but it is the same thing every day, no variation at all.
    All in all not a relaxing experience.

    Stayed: September 2017
    3  Thank Rendleshamrover
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 27 September 2017 via mobile

    Small family run hotel where the rooms are clean, the staff are friendly, the drink & food isn't expensive & it's in the perfect location. 10min walk to the beach & marina, 2min walk to restaurants & supermarket. Looks like a boutique hotel at cheaper price. We will definitely be returning!

    Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    1  Thank Jacqueline P
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 26 September 2017 via mobile

    Spent a week at this hotel self catering, wonderful room, self catering 511 is the best. Spitos barman deserves a medal, always happy to please everyone. The cleanliness stood out so much & the amount of times the beds were changed were above & beyond. Totally clear to see that they ensure that customer service is at the forefront. This makes this attention to detail well worth visiting. We'll done Rezi, we will be back

    Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    1  Thank Lorraine028
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 25 September 2017

    How this hotel keeps getting such good reviews is beyond me. People must have very low standards or are not very well travelled.

    We had room 112 which was tiny. However, the worst thing was the fact that this part of the hotel has no soundproofing; we were kept awake every day until about 1am by others in the block running taps, flushing loos, being sick, spending a penny, you name it, we heard it, and it all started again around 6am every day. As if this wasn't bad enough, the bed was the hardest, most uncomfortable I have ever slept in. You may as well have slept on the floor.

    A week of the breakfasts I could stand but 2 weeks of exactly the same every day got a bit wearing.

    The staff were a bit grumpy too.

    The cleaners did an excellent job.

    I couldn't wait to leave to get a decent night's sleep at home.

    Room Tip: Don't get ground floor
    • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
      • Location
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    3  Thank cookiesuffolk
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 25 September 2017

    We stayed on a b&b basis so was not offered a studio. We spent the first night in room 101 which was very narrow and claustrophobic & rather noisy from floor above & mopeds outside. The balcony looked onto a small lane & wall, no privacy and not somewhere to relax with a cold drink & it had the tiniest leaky shower ever. We were asked to move and was shown room 210.

    Pros & cons of this room & Rezi
    Location is perfect, short walk to centre but area is mainly quiet. Clean, freshly decorated & modern room. Serviced daily. Nice thick towels. Free air con. Fridge & good hairdryer in room. Nice view from small balcony with mostly trees and part sea view. On top of 3 floors so not as much noise from other rooms. Staff on bar & breakfast friendly and welcoming. All areas of hotel clean & tastefully designed. Didn't sit in pool area but it looked nice although ratther shady in September. Adequate breakfast for short stay although more variation would be nice.
    Cons
    Small size of room but workable for short stay. Small bathroom & shower (but a little bigger then 101). Very dim internal lighting eg. applying make up, reading small print difficult after dark. Owner on reception didn't smile or appear welcoming. Pool too cold for my husbands liking. Fresh fruit at breakfast was pre cut & browning, & one slow double toaster for all to use.

    Overall we really enjoyed our stay and would return to the Rezi but in a larger studio without the breakfast.

    Stayed: September 2017
    1  Thank Sunnyjolarks
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews