We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ Wheelchair friendly. Scented garden, Peaceful haven, wifi brilliant everywhere, Fireflies”
Review of Villa Vasiliki

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Corfu
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Villa Vasiliki
Ranked #234 of 404 Hotels in Corfu
Reviewed 14 May 2016 via mobile

Wonderful villa, perfect gardens, pool great and delightful scents of jasmine and honeysuckle in garden
Couldn't fault it for cleanliness. Great to have a balcony at the back, so many places to relax.
Local beach not very good as road under construction,but Roda beach adequate. Very shallow water.
Local supermarket will deliver anything if you don't have a car, water, beer and anything else, Mediterranean 10 min
They sell organic eggs and their own olive oil
Manual wheelchair used in Villa, no handrails in bathroom but enough room to manoeuvre. Wooden ramps up steps make it easier to get in and out.
Difficult for wheelchair outside property as some roads unmade along beach, good exercise!
We hardly went out deciding to cook as the kitchen so good.
Delightful owners who take great pride and concern about everything.
If a poolside holiday is wanted, this is it.
Terrapins in muddy river at bottom of the road on the right and in ditches along the road to the sea. Turn left out of property. ( don't tell everyone!)
Fireflies out at night
Birds a delight to watch all day, drinking from pool.


Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Suzanne T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (4)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 1 October 2015

Just returned from staying at villa vasiliki , what a perfect place to stay , everything we needed for our holiday, pool was perfect and the outside eating area was lovely, beautiful and clean inside and very well equipped,maid service excellent came in twice during our stay, the villa is situated in a perfect spot to be able to walk into Roda where we had some beautiful meals during our stay, i would highly recommend this villa to anyone going to Corfu.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
2  Thank Helen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2015 via mobile

Amazing Villa stayed here for our honeymoon, any problems we had were sorted out immediately by the family that run this fantastic place. Highly recommended!
Pool is cleaned regularly, cleaning is done almost daily.
Close to many resteraunts and bars all within walking distance.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
3  Thank Jody R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2015 via mobile

We decided to have a girlie holiday in Corfu . What a lovely place, it does exactly what it says on the tin we had a lovely time it was spotless . We was far enough away from the town not to hear anything but close enough to have a stroll if needed. The nearest shop is 10 mins walk the nearest supermarket is20 mins .

Stayed: May 2015, travelled with friends
2  Thank kimnwayne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Corfu hotels
0.0 km away
Hotel Corfu Secret
Hotel Corfu Secret
#1 of 2 in Agios Markos
77 reviews
0.0 km away
No photo provided
Pavlou Rooms
#3 of 4 in Perama
3 reviews
0.0 km away
The Comfy Hostel / Studios
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 km away
Bella Vista Hotel & Studios
0.0 km away
Mediterranean Blue Resort
0.0 km away
Grecotel Corfu Imperial
Grecotel Corfu Imperial
#2 of 3 in Kommeno Bay
862 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa Vasiliki? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa Vasiliki

Address: | Acharavi, Greece
Region: Greece > Ionian Islands > Corfu
Amenities:
Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #234 of 404 Hotels in Corfu
Number of rooms: 279

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing