We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (117)
Filter reviews
117 results
Traveller rating
108
9
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
108
9
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast was delicious salvatore hosts accommodation holiday
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 117 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2017

It was the best holiday in my life. The hosts were friendly, kind and helpful, the helped us with all the information we needed. The rooms were very nice and clean. The garden and the terrace are beautiful. The breakfast was delicious and varied. It's in a nice and quiet area and very close to the beach. I definitely recommend!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Raluca Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2016

We spent 3 nights in Oceanis rooms in July 2016. The rooms are very clean and nice, with wonderful balcony. The breakfast is served on a quiet terrace. Thanks to our host Salvatore we could plan our vacation and visits. The beach is just 2 minutes from the hotel.

Room Tip: All rooms are good.
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stanislava T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2016 via mobile

Really clean rooms, cleaned on daily basis. They look exactly like on the pictures posted on the site. Nice breakfast on a lovely terrace. The owners are very nice hospitable Italian couple. The location is perfect - just 50 meters away from the sea. There is wonderful pebbled beach and really no need for a daily traveling to other well known beaches.
Great location for a wonderful holiday!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Aleksandar M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2016

We've spent 3 nights at Oceanis Rooms on June 2016 and recommend this place to anyone looking for a simple and quiet hotel in Lefkada. The place is really calm and nice and it is located about 100 m from the beach. The owners are nice and helpful and the rooms are clean. When we had a small problem in our room the owners moved us to another room and even bought us drinks and dessert when we went for dinner that night.
The only drawbacks in my opinion were the not-so-comfortable beds and the problematic WiFi (which I'm sure will be fixed soon).

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HHH4REAL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2015

Very nice family hotel. Thanks to Salvatore and Maurita for making our holidays great. The sea is 2 minutes away from the hotel. The beach and water is very clean. Along the beach you can find small tavernas with Greece food. A very nice one is located near the port.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Alexandru C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews