We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Saint Thomas Village
Ranked #17 of 332 Speciality Lodging in Lefkada
Reviewed 12 August 2017

From the minute that we arrived we felt welcome. Kostas is a wonderful host who has the ability to be both hands on and giving you the space and privacy. The apartments themselves are simply stunning. They are immaculate both inside and out. The pool area is great and very quiet (lovely for us adults but our children missed other children to play with). It is a short walk along quite a busy road into town which was manageable but occasionally a little scary with some drivers coming a bit too close to comfort.

A great base to explore this amazing island... book you won't be disappointed!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Nationallampoons2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (60)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 60 reviews

Reviewed 4 January 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for 5nites , as soon as we walked in we loved it. It's townhouses very new , very clean , apartment style , u can cook , sit on ur balcony , bathroom nice and big , spacious . Beautiful big pool. The surroundings are so well kept , very green and very pretty . We loved our stay here , Kosta Was the owner , he was so nice , friendly, warm , helped us with whatever u wanted . He made u feel like u were at home . Fantastic place , we had a great time . Pool was absolutely beautiful. Location was perfect close to everything , town, beaches , restaurants. Thankyou Kosta for looking after us . I highly recommend staying here , u will not be disappointed.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Stellz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2016

As soon as we arrived to St Thomas Village, we felt at home. Kostas is the most friendly and welcoming host, with great tips on where to go and what to do in Lefkada. St Thomas Village is located so close to the main strip in Lefkada town and easy access to get elsewhere on the island. The villas were spacious and clean, and had every appliance necessary, and we felt safe and comfortable the entire time. The pool is such a luxury and we spent hours on end enjoying it. Lefkada is a beautiful place, and St Thomas Village is even more so. Would definitely recommend staying here for as little or as long time as possible, a real gem of the island.

Room Tip: each villa is very private but lovely
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Ashlee C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2016

After so many holidays spent in STV really feels like home. Thanks to the great hospitality, kindness and perfect reliability of the owner Kostas. 8 separate houses in a perfect garden with pool. Perfect for families with children and for singles
The best village in town!

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Federica T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2016 via mobile

Words cannot describe how wonderful this place is. A true oasis in Leukada!!! We thought we were in heaven! The owners are just amazing. The apartment has everything you need. Our holiday was incredible. Can't wait to be back as soon as possible!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Nadia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lefkada hotels
5.2 km away
Thealos Village
Thealos Village
#1 of 9 in Lygia
176 reviews
23.8 km away
Pension Holidays
Pension Holidays
#9 of 12 in Vasiliki
39 reviews
3.3 km away
Villa Olga Lounge Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13 km away
Apartments George
Apartments George
#3 of 14 in Nidri
212 reviews
23.4 km away
Grand Theoni Hotel
Grand Theoni Hotel
#2 of 12 in Vasiliki
82 reviews
5.9 km away
Prestige Villas
Prestige Villas
#1 of 3 in Asproyerakata
4 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Saint Thomas Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Saint Thomas Village

Address: Anapauseos 41, 311 00, Greece
Region: Greece > Ionian Islands > Lefkada
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 332 Speciality Lodging in Lefkada
Price Range: RM 400 - RM 583 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Saint Thomas Village 3*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the field of Olives, just 500m. from the city of Lefkadas, near the famous beaches of Saint John, Gyra and Castle there is the recently built, luxurious Saint Thomas Village. In the green garden 2500s.m., there are 5 independent, two-floor residents, which consist by two apartments each (40 s.m.) with big verandas and their own parking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia and Agoda so you can book your Saint Thomas Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing