We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$192
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$372
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oceanis Rooms(Lefkada)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vasiliki Blue(Vasiliki)
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Aliki Hotel(Nikiana)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Elia(Lefkada)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (62)
Filter reviews
62 results
Traveller rating
57
5
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
57
5
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstayed herelefkada townthe ownershort walkcomfortapartmentisland
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 62 reviews
Reviewed 4 January 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for 5nites , as soon as we walked in we loved it. It's townhouses very new , very clean , apartment style , u can cook , sit on ur balcony , bathroom nice and big , spacious . Beautiful big pool. The surroundings are so well kept , very green and very pretty . We loved our stay here , Kosta Was the owner , he was so nice , friendly, warm , helped us with whatever u wanted . He made u feel like u were at home . Fantastic place , we had a great time . Pool was absolutely beautiful. Location was perfect close to everything , town, beaches , restaurants. Thankyou Kosta for looking after us . I highly recommend staying here , u will not be disappointed.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Stellz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2016

As soon as we arrived to St Thomas Village, we felt at home. Kostas is the most friendly and welcoming host, with great tips on where to go and what to do in Lefkada. St Thomas Village is located so close to the main strip in Lefkada town and easy access to get elsewhere on the island. The villas were spacious and clean, and had every appliance necessary, and we felt safe and comfortable the entire time. The pool is such a luxury and we spent hours on end enjoying it. Lefkada is a beautiful place, and St Thomas Village is even more so. Would definitely recommend staying here for as little or as long time as possible, a real gem of the island.

Room Tip: each villa is very private but lovely
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Ashlee C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2016

After so many holidays spent in STV really feels like home. Thanks to the great hospitality, kindness and perfect reliability of the owner Kostas. 8 separate houses in a perfect garden with pool. Perfect for families with children and for singles
The best village in town!

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Federica T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2016 via mobile

Words cannot describe how wonderful this place is. A true oasis in Leukada!!! We thought we were in heaven! The owners are just amazing. The apartment has everything you need. Our holiday was incredible. Can't wait to be back as soon as possible!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Nadia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2016 via mobile

Absolutely fantastic place to stay. Wonderful amenities, great accommodation and very central to everything lefkada has to offer.
Highly recommend. AAAA++++++. The owner Kostas is a wonderful man and very helpful.

If you want a great place to stay as well as relax by a pool then this is the place to be in lefkada

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank john H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews