We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing flat”
other travellers have booked this property
Our spacious bright living room.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our spacious bright living room.
Our spacious bright living room. Our spacious dining room.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
Our spacious bright living room.
Our spacious bright living room.
Our spacious dining room.
Our spacious dining room.
Living room/dining room.
Living room/dining room.
Living/dining room.
Master bathroom with bathtub and toilet.
2nd bathroom with high pressure shower and toilet.
Master bedroom with a double bed.
Master bedroom with a double bed.
2nd bedroom. We will set up 2 single beds (not shown in this picture.)
2nd bedroom. We will set up 2 single beds (not shown in this picture.)
Kitchen. Overlooking our cozy yard where you can barbecue.
Kitchen. Overlooking our cozy yard where you can barbecue.
Great coffee, ice-cream and milk-shakes from the good old days.
Enjoy delicious pastry, organic ice cream or an old-fashioned milkshake.
The new elephant habitat at the Zoo is integrated with Frederiksberg garden.
Inside the Zoo you can walk through a tunnel with a 360 degrees view to the polar bears.
Listed as top 30 in White Guide Nordic.
The Lakes that surround Copenhagen are great for jogging, walking or relaxing.
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Copenhagen, Zealand

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Laranixon
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing flat”
Reviewed 25 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We all loved this flat it was ten minutes walk into the centre and ten minutes walk to the meat packing district. Location was perfect for us in a great neighbourhood .the flat was really cool with lush interior would highly recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cep355
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location and lovely apartment”
Reviewed 26 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Apartment looks like the pictures advertised and the location is great. Lots of cafes, restaurants and bars to visit in the immediate area and lots of sights within walking distance. Owners were very helpful and made our visit very easy. Only thing to watch is part of the wooden floor have splinters so don't walk in bare feet in house! Would recommend to friends and families.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris M
Perth, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Lovely apartment in central and vibrant location”
Reviewed 1 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The apartment is very light, spacious and well presented and accords with the photos on line. No lift to second floor so two flights of stairs to navigate with luggage before enteri9ng (which gets the heart rate up).

Great location in that it is a 10-15 minute walk to Town Square but has bars and restaurants in the street as well as many others and supermarkets within 2 minutes walk.

Access to washing machine and dryer in apartment a bonus. Beds comfortable with only complaint being saggy pillows.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and space
Liked least: Saggy pillows
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natalie L
1 review
“Great Location in CPH”
Reviewed 31 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We (2 couples) stayed in the appartment for a weekend. The place is really nice and clean, the surrounding is cool, many restaurants, cafes and a really good cocktailbar. Hosts are relaxed and nice and communication was easy and fast.
Would defenitely recommend this place!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Travelling group: Freunden
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
747jennif...
Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Large well equipped apartment”
Reviewed 27 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We are an Australian family of 5. We really enjoyed our stay in this apartment. It was very well equipped (including washing machine and dryer). As food was much more expensive than in other parts of Europe, we were glad to have a great kitchen and dining space for eating in (there is a fantastic supermarket just around corner). That said, my kids loved the bakery downstairs and the thai takeaway a few doors down. There are so many cafes and restaurants nearby - we really liked Bonjour Vietnam a few blocks away.

There are buses at both ends of the street so it was very easy to get anywhere. We opted to get everyone a Copenhagen Card as it covered all transport and the major attractions (+ more) so it was very easy.

We found booking the apartment simple. All our questions were answered promptly and we had no problems getting access on arrival. However, we were given only 1 set of keys. Given we often went off in separate directions a second set of keys would have been nice (we hadn't asked so don't know if this was an option).

Thee apartment was very clean. However, we all felt the owners should do something about all the marks on the floor as it detracts from the apartment's appearance (even our kids commented).

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$168
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing