We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pizza in the Tivoli garden ”
Review of Mazzoli's

Mazzoli's
Ranked #1,165 of 2,946 Restaurants in Copenhagen
Price range: US$15 - US$27
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Inner Vesterbro
Description: Mazzoli's is an Italian family styled restaurant in the old Tivoli gardens. We specialize in an honest and rustic kitchen in a relaxed atmosphere, with a beautiful view over the Tivoli lake.
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Mazzoli's restaurant serves Italian food for all the family from antipasto to pizza and steaks. Good selection of Italian bar red wines. Very limited desert offers nothing much to expect but they offers glutenfree pizza. Great atmosphere indoor and has outdoor terrace. The restaurant is a good option if you want to drink outside in Tivoli garden. The prices of food and drink were pretty much standard for Copenhagen.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank joshformentera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (212)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 212 reviews

Reviewed 26 March 2018 via mobile

This is located in Tivoli. We’d booked a table being 8 Of us. Coming there and there were almost noone. So you’d think they’d at least have the time to give us some attention...but no...we sat there quite long before we managed to stare at someone until they realized why there worked there

Food was OK. But otherwise....no!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Oslo-travelmen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018

We visited Tivoli as part of the Winter Specular and decided to dine at Mazzolls Café & Trattoria. We were not disappointed and found it a good restaurant with good food and very good service. The fixed Winter menu was good value.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Gallding
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

It's typical Italian food so nothing extraordinary, but the food was well-made. I wouldn't recommend this place for the ambiance or as a place you need to go to in Copenhagen but if you're in Tivoli and need a bite, definitely worth it.

Date of visit: October 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank thewildepanda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017 via mobile

Food and service was good.somewhat limited menu ,but many types of pizza,which I would recommend. I had the bolognese, which was very good. I was looking for something a little more white table cloth type restaurant,which this was not.Really had no complaints. Better for a stop for pizza

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Budmanri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mazzoli's also viewed

Copenhagen, Zealand
 
 

Been to Mazzoli's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing