We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very luxurious.”
other travellers have booked this property
'Stunning' is the word used most frequently for the villa - with good reason as you can see.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
'Stunning' is the word used most frequently for the villa - with good reason as you can see.
Awesome galleried lounge and picture bay window Fully equipped kitchen with b/fast bar
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
'Stunning' is the word used most frequently for the villa - with good reason as you can see.
Awesome galleried lounge and picture bay window
Fully equipped kitchen with b/fast bar
Spacious Master Bedroom balcony with superb sea view
Large pool with extensive terracing and 180 degree sea and mountain views
The stylish 'White House' frontage, pool & view
View from the magnificent Buffavento castle right behind the villa -the villa location is ringed
view over pool and terrace across to the Five Finger mountain
Kyrenia's Venetian horseshoe harbour
Master bedroom with en-suite and large balcony with sea and mountain views
one of the very many sandy beaches in easy reach
Luxurious, spacious and fully equipped kitchen and breakfast bar
Picturesque Bellapais Monastry - a must visit 10 mins away
Pool and villa at night with lots of light to continue the fun
Superb lounge leading onto terracing and pool
upstairs twin bedroom with en-suite & 2 balconies with sea & mountain views and sun morning
Villa ground floor plan
villa upper floor plan (note 2nd bedroom now has a rear balcony)
Master en-suite bathroom
Enjoy lunch or a drink in the shade under the canopy
Kyrenia harbour and castle walls
spacious pool and terracing with both sun and shade all day long
villa frontage and pool
local childrens play park with many amusements, next to Supreme supermarket just 2km away
Selimye Mosque - in miniature at the newly opened Model Village
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Catalkoy, Kyrenia District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
James C
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very luxurious.”
Reviewed 6 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This was our 2nd holiday in TRNC having stayed in the Karaman area before. I stayed with my wife & two daughters (16 & 13). The villa is even more stunning than the photos suggest. The pool is fantastic (& very well kept by a lovely chap called Brian) and the pool area is huge - almost like a mini-hotel! The villa is very spacious, and everything worked well. It might not be a priority for some but with two 'wired' teenagers and their iPad/IPhones having such excellent hi-speed internet was a real boon as it allowed them to keep them selves occupied, even by the pool (& it allowed me to download more books on my Kindle!!) We would certainly recommend the villa to friends & family, and as is the norm with most villas a car is something we would deem essential - again Roger the owner can help you with that & the transfers (we flew into Larnaca). All went like clockwork. All in all a great, relaxing holiday!

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2014
Thanks to these guests for expressing what all who stay here experience. The included internet coverage is also sufficient for streaming live TV and radio from you home country - very useful for a must see event or programme. But you visit our villa for the pool, relaxation, sun, sea, beaches, walking, historical towns and castles etc etc
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manama, Bahrain
Reviewed 1 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hazen S
Eltham, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Superb villa with stunning views in an ideal location”
Reviewed 29 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Our two week holiday in this superb villa was one of the best holidays we have had with our two teenage children, It is well equipped with everything you would need, a good sized pool,air conditioning and even a barbecue area which we put to good use. We felt very much at home. There are wonderful beaches nearby,Shayna beach was the favourite with the kids ,good for snorkelling too and Acapulco beach with the waterslides. Lots of bars and good range of restaurants to choose from and Kyrenia town has excellent selection of restaurants and nightclubs. We were spoilt for choice!, Car hire is a must as there are lots to do and see on this beautiful island,Famagusta beaches and the historical town are also worth visiting, about 45 mins drive from the villa , beautiful clear waters.
After so much to do each day,it was a pleasure to come back to the serenity of our villa to a glass of chilled wine on the terrace and enjoy the beautiful view...
Thank you Roger and Teresa for the great service we received and for a very enjoyable stay,we will definitely be coming back.
We greatly recommend this superb villa and North Cyprus.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: comfortable villa,well equipped ,serene location ,close to lovely beaches and amenities
Liked least: we were very impressed,nothing bad to say about the property
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dunblane, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Large and private pool area.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Nov 2013
We know from comments we receive that this review is similar to others who have stayed with us but have not supplied reviews to Trip Advisor. Most have expressed a wish to return to the villa soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Colchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Coming home
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$105
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing