We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely cottage with great onsite fascilities”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Woolsery, Devon, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Mike H
1 review
“Lovely cottage with great onsite fascilities”
Reviewed 4 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Lovely large cottage in quiet location
Onsite pool was great, the kids absolutely loved it!
The games room was another big plus, as was the large trampoline in the garden for the kids.
Christina and Gordon ( the owners ) were very welcoming and helpful.

Date of stay: July 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rscholesx
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Thank you ”
Reviewed 1 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Absolutely beautiful, thank you so much for having us! We Will definitely be returning to you soon. Highly recommend xx

Date of stay: June 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Richards3...
Exeter, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Lovely family friendly holiday”
Reviewed 1 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
3
people found this review helpful

I have recently returned from a week in Millers cottage and found it to be a lovely retreat in the Devon countryside. Cottage very comfortable with everything we needed plus Plenty to do on site for the family with trampoline and children's play area/ climbing frames/ slides plus the luxury of having the indoor swimming pool for our use! Owner really friendly and helpful and would highly recommend- we will be returning!

Date of stay: July 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2023 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.