We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$99
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$315
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Scandic Karlskrona(Karlskrona)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$192
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotell Conrad(Karlskrona)
US$140
US$117
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
First Hotel JA(Karlskrona)
US$145
US$136
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (327)
Filter reviews
327 results
Traveller rating
39
75
115
58
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
39
75
115
58
40
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 327 reviews
Reviewed 29 January 2018

large hotel with many facilities
a bit dated
new carpeting without all the polished stains would make it better
the service at the bar was low the lady had to runnne the whole department
and there was stress
maybe visit this hotel if it is busy then everything is under control
now I found it a bit disappointing

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ivo b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile

The stay at Ronneby Brunn Hotel was a huge disappointment! The room was nothing like in the pictures shown on their website. We didn't had great expectations as we knew the Hotel is a bit outdated, but what we found in our room left us speechless. Dirt was everywhere, the waste bin was still full with the previous guests foodwaste and the bathroom was sticky with yellow dirt everywhere. The furniture is so used, I couldn't believe they haven't changed it! The food in the restaurant (grill buffet) cost approx. 30 Euro per adult and there where 3 different types of meat and poorly bad, how can you call that a grill buffet? The housekeeping service came on 0900 o'clock in the morning and didn't even knock, just came in. Thank good we had the doorlocker locked! We stayed 7 days and for 4 days were no housekeeping service at all. I would not recommend this Hotel to anyone, sad for a great country, we will definitely not come back!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank zzztrsfghop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017 via mobile

I would really recommend this hotel because the rooms are really good, service and staff are nice, and fantastic food. This is my third time being here. There’s also a gigantic pool, but it costs to buy a ”åkband”, because it’s driven by the municipality, not the hotel itself.
There’s also a live concert for free at the ”terass”.

I would recommend to both families and couples.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank TheUltimateReviewer1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017 via mobile

Beautiful surroundings, perfect location, yet so lackluster. Staff is helpful and pleasant in general, but this is a fairly large hotel, and I would guess that they run it at a third of the required staff that it would require to make it even a little better.
Food outlets are expensive for the sad offerings, almost offensive. One in our party was "served" raw chicken (there is no service, really) , even common areas are poorly cleaned. The artist performing when we were there managed to mangle at least three known and loved artists, and his main goal seemed to bet to get the locals mating rituals started.
Replace the management and keep the staff, then add some, and this will be wonderful!!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank TrasteTh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2017 via mobile

For location for running and Spa I would give this a high 4*. The rooms and beds are tired but clean. The restaurant food is very tasty but limited menu. Very popular for big parties, but bedrooms are quite. Service speed in restaurant can be very slow but it is friendly, best advise is not to be in a hurry for dinner.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
Thank Brett E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews