We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$69
View deal
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$69
View deal
Expedia.comUS$69
Algotels
TravelocityUS$69
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (519)
Filter reviews
519 results
Traveller rating
125
212
116
39
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
125
212
116
39
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews metro station liquid soap great breakfast hotel is situated visiting stockholm easy access gym
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 519 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Small clean cheap hotel
Maybe a bit sterile and impersonal. Basic breakfast but still value for the money The warm food wasn’t very warm and some bits on the continental breakfast looked a bit neglected. Cheese, ham and pate was a bit dried each morning and there was never enough teaspoons

Date of stay: December 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mianeate
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Eva Fahlgren, General Manager at Good Morning+ Hagersten, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi,
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice to see that you enjoyed the cleanliness of the hotel.
Sorry to see that you were not fully content with our breakfast,
we have taken your comment to heart.
Hope to welcome you back with an improved breakfast.
Happy new year!
Best Regards Good Morning Hotel Hägersten

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2022

The room decor was old and very basic. There is no closet, just a shelf with a clothes rail. The phone was disconnected in my room. The bathroom is very small and there are no toiletries other than liquid soap. The staff is friendly and helpful. Despite its age, the hotel was very clean. The gastronomy can be mentioned positively, all dishes have a good taste. The parking situation is restricted and the parking lot has to be paid for.

Date of stay: November 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Rudatus
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Eva Fahlgren, General Manager at Good Morning+ Hagersten, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2022

Hi,
Thankyou very much for your feedback.
Nice to see that you enjoyed staying with us and that you liked
our staff as well as our cleanliness.
The phones are not disconnected, but you can only make internal calls
within the hotel, not any external calls.
Our parking is free for our guests, no payment needed.
Hope to welcome you back,
Best Regards Good Morning Hotel Hägersten

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2022

Excellent checking in procedures and overall good service. Our dog (6 months) was very well welcomed and enjoyed the stay as well. Breakfast was excellent even though we had to stay in the reception. Close to main road with easy access but access to good areas for dog walks.

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JBS1957
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Eva Fahlgren, General Manager at Good Morning+ Hagersten, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2022

Hi,
Thankyou very much for your feedback.
Nice to hear that you and your dog enjoyed staying with us:)
Good to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast as well as our service.
Hope to welcome you back,
Best Regards Good Morning Hotel Hägersten

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2022

OK hotel, not too far from metro and bus, Stockholmsmässen is only 28 mins away. Large choice for breakfast. Rooms need refurbishment but bathroom with everything you need ( hairdryer to be borrowed at the reception) and comfortable bed. When by car: large parking area

Date of stay: September 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mmgdekker
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Eva Fahlgren, General Manager at Good Morning+ Hagersten, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2022

Hi,
Thankyou very much for your feedback.
Nice to hear that you enjoyed staying with us and
that liked our breakfast and free of charge parking area.
Welcome back,
Best Regards Good Morning Hotel Hägersten

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2022

Close to the main City. You have to use the Tunnelbanan the Subway line blue from Västertorp.
To walk from the hotel you need 12 to 15 minutes. The hotel is situated very close to E 4 , the road to STockholm. Easy for you when you arrive with your car.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank TorkelE4
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Eva Fahlgren, General Manager at Good Morning+ Hagersten, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2022

Hi Torkel,
Thankyou for your feedback.
Nice to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you liked our parkingfacilities.
Welcome back,
Best Regards Good Morning Hotel Hägersten

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews