We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Grand Central by Scandic(Stockholm)(Great Value!)
US$167
US$137
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$184
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel(Stockholm)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$152
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hilton Stockholm Slussen(Stockholm)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$143
US$128
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$174/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel C Stockholm(Stockholm)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$218
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$122/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$233
US$136
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$151/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotell och Vandrarhem Zinkensdamm(Stockholm)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$146
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Story Hotel Signalfabriken(Stockholm)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$90
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Scandic No. 53(Stockholm)(Great Value!)
US$132
US$116
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Motel L Hammarby Sjostad(Stockholm)(Great Value!)
US$92
US$71
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$79/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
1
3
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1
3
3
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 8 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2013

I stayed at this hotel twice in Stockholm and i was very satisfied about it. Is right beside the old center and lot of important areas.Breakfast was excelent, and hotel stuff very friendly. I will stay here at my next visit to Stockholm city.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank myhai21ro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2013

The location is really what this hotel has as its selling point but once we checked in we were overwhelmed by great service! We booked business rooms to guarantee we had a modern renovated room. The room was very small so this provided challenges. We had to empty our suitcases and put them in the luggage room for the week as there was no storage what so ever. There was a closet that fit about two coats so we had to stack clothes in the bathroom and on the floor. We used the minibar as storage for baby food supplies. It was tight quarters. The room temperature seemed very warm at night which was uncomfortable and the air system didn't compensate. There was heavy sledgehammer noise from early morning and street noise at night which was annoying. The crib provided was not a typical hotel crib. It was a proper crib with nice bedding and a new stuffed animal. This was a nice touch. The breakfast included in our room price was exceptional. The fresh baked goods and yogurt selection was nice. The serving staff and reception staff were top caliber. The location is unbeatable. We bought a Stockholm card that paid for itself again and again as we had the metro right next to the hotel. Would stay again but will get a family suite for more room. The pool was cold and hot tub lukewarm and facilities needing an upgrade.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank can-nor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2012

Looks like it could be something nice when you first arrive. But the let down soon evokes you. Our room was ice cold and small. It extremely unnecessary furniture placed buy the side of the bed. But if moved so that you may get to the bed it would just be in the way somewhere else. If you would like to sit up in the bed to watch TV, expect pain. There was a edge to the head board that stuck out a good 2 inches at head level. Paper towel stuffed up in the bathroom vent. for reasons unknown. The sink is so close to the toilet that you almost hit your head on it when trying to sit down or get up. Toilet paper roll hangs behind to toilet while you against a cramped wall. meaning it was very difficult to get at.

When I told them about the heating they said they would send someone up. We waited and waited and finally gave up and went to sleep. When checking out the next morning my "complaint" was laying on a paper next to the register. So it's not like they lost it. Then they said we could have came up with a space heater...yeah you could of...but you didn't. They tried saying it could cold because it was a corner room. Seriously? If the heater isn't working, it won't matter what room I'm in!!!

Ate a hamburger (which was actually good) the first night and it was 120 SEK the next night it was 140 SEK on the menu. ???? Not nice to do...

The front desk staff was really friendly and pleasant. Nothing to say about them except they lost communication with each other somewhere about our heating. The ones that took care of the breakfast area seemed to be annoyed that we were there and in THEIR way while clearing dishes.

All in all it was not worth the price they charged. But it was very close to where I needed to go. Our room did not have the feeling of being "remodeled" AT ALL.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CaliforniaSwede
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews