We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hostel Bed and Breakfast
Nearby Hotels
US$295
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$238
US$215
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$162
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Birger Jarl(Stockholm)(Great Value!)
US$135
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Connect Hotel City(Stockholm)(Great Value!)
US$64
US$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
US$213
US$190
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$294
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Motel L Hammarby Sjostad(Stockholm)(Great Value!)
US$74
US$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotell och Vandrarhem Zinkensdamm(Stockholm)(Great Value!)
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Story Hotel Signalfabriken(Stockholm)(Great Value!)
US$142
US$137
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (48)
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveller rating
6
12
8
10
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6
12
8
10
12
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 48 reviews
Reviewed 2 September 2017

I stayed here for one night and the hostel fulfills its purpose if you just want so sleep there. It is pity that the rooms do not have windows and that the breakfast does not have a large variety. The room was small but very clean. The bed was also very comfortable.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Fabi W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2016

The room we got was really small, and in the basement with no windows. We became almost claustrophobic to have to stay here because the weather was warm in August and there were no windows to open in the room, nor in the common areas . The common spaces are reasonable, television, internet access and sofas can be found. By renovating this property the hostel could get a lot better or even reasonable for the comfort of the guests.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Janne L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2016

I stayed in Hostel bed and breakfast because my friend had his young son and thought a hostel would be a good experience for one night. However it was a nightmare and I had a very bad sleep for the reasons: 1- it was in the basement and without windows. 2 the quality of mattress was very low. 3- the room was too small for 3 people. 4- we were charged around 7-8 US Dollars each for linens and towels. 5- The price was too high for the quality offered. We could have paid 30% more and stayed in a nice place. 6- There is a big shoe rack as you enter the hostel, which makes a poor ambience

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank canadiannn2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for one night in a single room and I cannot recommend the place.

The hostel is located in the basement and has been up to date 25 years ago. Stone floor and small hallways make for a unwelcome feeling.

The bed was very small and very soft. The room also very small. Breakfast was ok (toast and cerials), the staff was not mentally there yet (at 9 in the morning...).

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
Thank S73w33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2016

Our first impression was good: friendly staff, bed sheets were clean, free Wi-Fi, and free coffee & tea. We stayed in a shared bedroom with 4 people. Rooms and bathrooms were quite poorly ventilated. Beds were uncomfortable. At night, we heard a nerve-wracking sound from the ceiling; thought that there were mice in the roof. Breakfast could be better: bread was soggy. And there was no luggage storage room. We had the option to put our luggage at the reception (although they have weird reception hours during the weekends) or in the TV area. Won’t stay here again. Was overpriced for what we got.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank lydia235
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews