We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful place to escape”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
Stockholm

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

221family...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful place to escape”
Reviewed 5 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our time here. Such a beautiful spot. Perfect for relaxing and getting away from it all. The house was super clean, stylish, comfortable and so well thought through. Our kids absolutely loved the pool.

Date of stay: May 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Poachedme...
Kent, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Simply beautiful!”
Reviewed 25 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
3
people found this review helpful

I booked this house for my birthday and it was better than I could have ever expected! Located in the most beautiful nature this is a little slice of paradise. The owner was a pleasure and so helpful with any questions we had, I would definitely stay again!

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
romyf316
stahnsdorf
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 April 2019 for a stay in April 2019
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: April 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.