We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Beautiful hobby, nice people

Thank you Juan, Massimo and Aranja for the nice time at your diving school. It was a wonderful... read more

Reviewed 29 November 2015
Kayoko J
via mobile
A good surprise!

I have dived with them for 1 week and am just happy that I could find such a good dive center in... read more

Reviewed 16 September 2015
avanti123
,
Mojacar, Spain
Read all 59 reviews
  
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveller rating
52
3
1
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
52
3
1
0
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 59 reviews
Reviewed 29 November 2015 via mobile

Thank you Juan, Massimo and Aranja for the nice time at your diving school. It was a wonderful experience especially with such nice people as you around.
I am looking forward to returning to Villaricosub!

Date of experience: September 2015
Thank Kayoko J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 September 2015

I have dived with them for 1 week and am just happy that I could find such a good dive center in this area. A very good surprise! All the staff at this dive center are very helpful and friendly. The owner & instructor, Juan is an excellent person who has over 40 years of experience in the diving industry. Other instructors also have at least 20 years of experience and you still can learn a lot of things from them. I felt very safe to dive with them and they are very knowledgeable of all the dive sites. I would recommend this dive center to anyone looking for a good dive center in this area.

Date of experience: September 2015
2  Thank avanti123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 31 October 2019
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 July 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: July 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 June 2019
Google Translation

Date of experience: June 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews