We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Beautiful communal pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful communal pool
Front of Villa - in quiet cul de sac Large roof terrace - a sunworshippers heaven
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Beautiful communal pool
Front of Villa - in quiet cul de sac
Large roof terrace - a sunworshippers heaven
Extra dining on roof top terrace
Roof Terrace from different aspect
Kitchen Area
Living area looking through to dining room
Lounge with 48' TV
Indoor dining area
Master bedroom with en-suite bathroom
Second bedroom with separate shower room
Interior courtyard for dining al fresco
Main bathroom
Side terrace/off road parking
Front Terrace
Pool at sunset showing kiddie pool
View from roof terrace towards salt lakes
Guardamar beach - our nearest beach
Guardamar park - nice for a visit
Quesada main street with restaurants, bars, banks, etc
Christmas time -  escape to sunnier climes for the winter - long lets £100 pw & electric
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Ciudad Quesada, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
daveywhit...
Whitstable
Level 4 Contributor
17 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Beautiful Villa”
Reviewed 10 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My wife & myself spent 2 great weeks at this villa. Everything was as advertised.
There are several bars/restaurants nearby. The solarium was great for sun bathing if you wanted to give nearby beaches(10 car drive away) a miss
We would highly recommend this villa.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jim R
1 review
“Disappointed”
Reviewed 9 November 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Good location with views over the town and the lakes, however the villa is in need of a deep clean, the hand rail in the bath was badly corroded, the shower tray was badly stained, cups were cracked and stained, the oven couldn't be used as it was so dirty, we had to deal with ants and cockroaches and to top it we were supposed to leave 60 euros for the cleaners, inadvertently I only left 50 and the owner wondered why after I had told them of the state of the place, nice area but I wouldn't stay there again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Nov 2017
Thank you for your very constructive feedback. The issues mentioned have been rectified. Unfortunately unwanted visitors (insects) do very occasionally find their way in but this is unavoidable at times and measures to control them (powder/spray) are usually sufficient. We are grateful for your critique and hope your stay was still enjoyable. We wish all our guests, many of which are returning regulars, to have a comfortable stay and am sorry if you were disappointed in any way.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
skyesidvi...
Strathaven, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great stay”
Reviewed 6 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Had a great time at this villa. Photos on the website are a true reflection of what you will find. Tip: when you arrive the number on the exterior states both 1 and 122 and the villa is called casa symbol.
Very quiet area, at least in late October. Roof terrace is terrific and unusually spacious. Great wifi reception so no problem with fire stick/Kodi etc.
Villa is very clean and sofa and bed comfortable. Plenty of seating inside and also on the roof terrace. 15 minute walk to the avenue de las naciones where you find most of the bars and restaurants. Great villa, great location and great value. Owner communication very good and it was obvious they are keen that you have a good time. We're already looking at booking again. Thank you Janine and Nigel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chocnat
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely Place”
Reviewed 30 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Very nice villa,clean and spacious also a very good location! Only negative, minor point would be I wasn't expecting to have to have to leave 60/70 Euro for a cleaner at the end of our stay. I would of felt better knowing the full price as I was booking and feel this should just of been included on the main price on website.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Oct 2017
Great to hear that you loved our villa and location, thank you. The changeover fee of 60 euros is clearly stated on the HL advert and I am sorry if you misunderstood the rental details and hopefully you still found it good value.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ardavis19...
Gamlingay, United Kingdom
1 review
“"Perfect"”
Reviewed 8 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Wonderful villa in a perfect location, very well equipped with everything needed for a perfect holiday. Nearest beach only 10 minutes drive away, short walk into town with plenty of restaurants/bars. Local shop a couple of minutes away along with a few local bars. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$34
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing