We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$370
US$360
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pano Gitonia(Aegiali)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Askas Pension(Aegiali)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Mike(Aegiali)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
The Big Blue(Aegiali)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Aelia Studios(Aegiali)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (371)
Filter reviews
371 results
Traveller rating
145
121
35
23
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
145
121
35
23
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswimming poolbig treestree housemeet interestingmoussakasee you soonbeautiful beachwonderful breakfastlittle piece of paradiseauthentic greecemarmaladeparadise on earthfew meterssound of the wavesnice roomamazing placebeautiful view
Filter
Updating list...
116 - 121 of 371 reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2011

You have to put some effort in getting to Amorgos, but it is worthwhile specially if you stay in Lakki Village. Never stayed in such a nice place. The rooms are very nice, surrounded by a beautiful garden. The tavern where they serve a nice breakfast and excellent food is beside the sea and the view is breathtaking. The owners are 3 very warm ladies, Nikki, Sophia and Anita, they will do everything to make sure you have a nice stay, they even will cook a special dinner for you if your stomach is upset! The pool is lovely and very clean as is the whole place.

Room Tip: Just contact Nikki and tell her what you want.
  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank anna195408
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2011

We had 5 days at the Lakki Village at the beginning of May this year. Whilst the accommodation is simple, it is charming and very clean and wonderfully located right on the beach. Our twin room was great value with a nice little balcony and a sea view. The walks around Amorgos through carpets of wild flowers were sublime. But by far the best feature of the "resort" was the warm and friendly welcome from Nikki and her team. We felt that we were welcomed into their "home" and nothing was too much trouble. We are looking forward to coming back again, maybe later in the year next time, when it's a bit warmer and we can take advantage of the famous Amorgan crystal clear seas!!!

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MissOrganic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2011

everything perfect : clean, perfect accomodation & location. everyone was very nice (employees & management). village is near. ideal for children, quiet & very good breakfast. We will come back. this is not hilton, this is not camping : this is the perfect ratio between both for people that wants to have a quiet stay : many things to see from cultural point of view : people in the village also very nice

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shibumi99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2010

Excellent location. Nikki was very welcoming. The food was excellent being home style cooking. As usual Greek cooking has a special way with lamb. The pool location was superb and was preferred even though the beach was adjacent to the hotel. A romantic location. Thanks Nikki for your hospitality and our apologies for not putting the review on sooner. Susie & David

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cabshiraz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2010

Lakki village is my favorite hotel in the cyclades.Every day I have my breakfast on the terrace,facing the sea. After the breakfast I plunge in the sea and after I go and meet my kids in the swimming pool. Nikki the owner does all what she can do to make you feel very good.
For me Lakki village is a little paradise in the eagen see.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank decouvreuse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews