We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$149
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Centro Hotel Turku(Turku)
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
US$154
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$153
US$142
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$170
US$159
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$120
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Laivahostel Borea(Turku)(Great Value!)
US$78
US$71
Hostelworld.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Inn 22(Turku)(Great Value!)
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Reviews (74)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveller rating
14
37
20
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
14
37
20
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbus stationrooms are smallwalking distancecity centrethe riverreceptionistpillows
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 74 reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2017

I wanted to just stay the night. The room was small but I did have AC. The breakfast was good, and the receptionist was very helpful as I tried to find out about train time tables.Centrally located but not the best.

Room Tip: as high as possible
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Harriet C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2017 via mobile

+ friendly and helpful staff
+ location, near the city centre
+ clean and functional room (twin)
+ good breakfast
+ parking (some 13€/day)
+ free wifi

- the walls could be a bit thicker, a little noise could be heard through
- pillows were on the small side
- reception only open until 6pm

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Riikka O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2017 via mobile

I give this hotel an excellent rate. Only because of the outstanding receptionist service.
The internet didnt work on the sunday I was there. The Finnish receptionist was very helpful that day and gave some nice places to go in Turku.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Thank Ivo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2017

Hotel is small, and nice. Reception is close during night, there is machine for coffee and tee in lobby. Rooms are small but very clean. In the very cold period of year, heating was very good. Restaurant offers good breakfast. Hotel is in walking distance of old part of very nice town Turku.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Merim O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2017

Hotel is very basic. Rooms are smallish but since I only stayed one night it did not bother me at all. Beds were good, pillows too big for my taste. No noise from the street although I was on second floor. The breakfast was basic, fresh and good Scandinavian buffet in the adjoining cafeteria. Room was clean although I think they should do a more thorough cleaning in the bathroom more often. Bit of dust and rust in nooks and corners. Recommended hotel still.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank RiikkaLotta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews