We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Centro Hotel Turku
Nearby Hotels
US$181
US$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$176
US$166
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$132
US$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$179
US$174
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$138
US$132
ScandicHotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hostel Linnasmaki(Turku)(Great Value!)
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$157
US$136
ScandicHotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Inn 22(Turku)(Great Value!)
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Tuure Bed and Breakfast(Turku)(Great Value!)
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Laivahostel Borea(Turku)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (289)
Filter reviews
289 results
Traveller rating
68
167
45
9
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
68
167
45
9
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmarket squarefree parkingthe riverinner courtyardexcellent breakfastbreakfast placecentral cityblank wallrooms are modernfriendly hotellarge varietyfinnish hotelsperfect locationthe hotel staffporridgegood quality foodsparkling wine
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 289 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile

The hotel is situated in a quiet backyard close to city center. Rooms are convenient. The breakfast buffet offered a great selection of fruits, vegetables, cheeses, breads, sweets and also all kinds of fish. We found the atmosphere very friendly.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Pleasant16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

This is a nice hotel conveniently located in the city centre of Turku. It's very close to the bus station and the river. The rooms are small for this price. The breakfast is very good with plenty of options.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Madelon N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017 via mobile

I spent 2 nights during my visit in Turku.

Great, family-owned hotel. All the rooms are inner yard, out of the street, so it's very quiet in the rooms.
Even location is in the city center.

Good bed, clean room.

Possibility to have private sauna to use.
I got it, great and cheap.

Excellent breakfast !

Little bit like what hotels used to be .....
You really are a quest ! :)

Thank you, smiling and helpfull staff !!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank JMKOO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017

Spent 1 night here in July. Greeted at reception quickly. However, took until 3pm until we were allowed to check-in to room. There's limited parking space behind the hotel in the inner courtyard for an additional fee. Room was clean and generally nice. No minibar or fridge. No air-conditioning - just an electrical free standing fan. Breakfast was great with a nice assortment of food.

All in all, a clean and basic hotel with no extra frills but good value for the money.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Helsinkiglobus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017

What a great little hotel! I am very glad that my go-to Omena was fully booked and I had to search for an alternative.
Centro is modern, cozy, comfortable and clean hotel with great location right in the center. On top of great shower and extra comfortable bed you can bet that you'll love the breakfast! Big thumbs up! I will come back next time when in Turku!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank petra h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews