We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A very nice week”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool area Terrazas del Faro
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool area Terrazas del Faro
Lounge Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
24 reviews
Pool area Terrazas del Faro
Lounge
Kitchen
Dining area
King size double bed. Bedroom one
Bedroom one
bedroom two
En suite bathroom
Main bathroom with shower
Main bathroom
Terrace from lounge and main bedroom
central courtyard from roof
courtyard terrace
roof terrace
very large roof terrace
Beautiful sea view on roof
Entrance to Palm Mar
Main mall towards sea front
pool in complex
Beach 200 metres
Beach
Palm Mar
Local Resturants
Local Resturants
Lots of Resturants
Complex of Shops and Tapas Bars
Tapas Bar
Resturant
El Mocan Spanish Resturant and Sports Bar
Supermarket
Siam Park 5 mins drive
Fabulous Siam Park 5 mins Drive
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Palm-Mar, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
annamarie...
Southampton
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“A very nice week”
Reviewed 28 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We love this area, it’s very quiet just what we like. Very different from the tourist areas that are close by if you want that sort of holiday. There are enough restaurants within a short walking distance, so a car is not needed here. Very reasonable prices. A supermarket selling all you need,just up the road. The apartment was very spacious, and was spotless when we arrived, met and given the keys, all very good. We hope to return when we go again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suntan17
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“A great place to spend your holiday”
Reviewed 3 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We loved our stay at the apartment, furnished to a great standard, equipped with every appliance you may need during your stay. Airy and spacious inside, plenty of space to sit and enjoy the sun on the terraces, especially the roof terrace with a nice sea view.
The swimming pool is clean and well maintained.
There are quite a few places nearby where you can eat out. Bakery and supermarket close by as well.

Altogether, we had a relaxing and enjoyable break.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely Place Well Worth A Stay”
Reviewed 22 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We arrived to find a beautiful apartment with big living area and fully equipped kitchen, master bedroom has en suit which is lovely the 2 bedroom has its own bathroom which was brilliant don’t partners son.
The terrace is great with table and chairs the the upstairs sun terrace is a big space with plenty of sun loungers. Palm mar has plenty of restaurants and bars to relax in and enjoy watching sport in the sunshine with a cold beer.

Only thing that wasn’t our liking and is a personal choice so it’s very much a personal thing and that was all the beds were very firm.

This is well worth a visit and we will return again soon I’m sure

Regards
John Karen and Cameron

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunny Suffolk
Reviewed 10 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
686lulu
Olhao, Portugal
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Can't wait to return.....”
Reviewed 16 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We had been to Palm Mar before and it is an ideal location for us......small, quiet and friendly with some fantastic walks.
The apartment has everything we needed for our month-long stay. The accommodation is spacious with excellent outside areas....the private rooftop solarium is amazing.
The complex is very secure and communal areas very attractive. The pool is an added bonus.
Booking, payment and key collection all very straightforward .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$126
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing