We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely host family, beautiful place”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Beit Sahour, West Bank

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

SumieOg
1 review
“Lovely host family, beautiful place”
Reviewed 14 October 2019 for a stay in October 2019

The place was beautiful, spacious and very comfortable, located in a lovely neighborhood with profound history and lively culture. The host family was totally awesome, with amazing hospitality and willing to help. We loved the experience of staying here!

Date of stay: October 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
danmorric...
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
“Friendly family, spacious apartment, quiet location”
Reviewed 10 October 2019 for a stay in February 2018

Well situated a short ride from Bethlehem, I have stayed with the Khair family on several visits now. Kind, friendly and welcoming people. The apartment is spacious with nice views over Beit Sahor and out towards the Jordan valley. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: February 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jingyao L
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very friendly family”
Reviewed 1 October 2019 for a stay in March 2017

I stayed with them during a school trip back in the spring of 2013. The family is very friendly and welcoming, and I learned a lot about them and their culture from staying there. The house is lovely as well. I'd highly recommend staying with them!

Date of stay: March 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julia P
Iowa, United States
2 reviews
“Great food, great hospitality.”
Reviewed 27 September 2019 for a stay in January 2019

Four of us were picked up at our hotel and taken to their home for dinner and conversation. We enjoyed the food and the home and the family. After supper we sat in the living room and shared about Palestine and Israel and our families and our faith. Excellent time!

Date of stay: January 2019
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shannon J
2 reviews
“You won't regret staying here!”
Reviewed 25 September 2019 for a stay in March 2019

I stayed in the Khair Family Guest house for a week and I would recommend their home to anyone who is looking for a place to stay! The Khairs are incredibly kind-hearted and welcoming, I felt like I was part of the family. My stay was comfortable with plenty of space, communication with Elias was easy/quick, and the location was perfect. The Khairs were very helpful with local recommendations for places to see/eat/visit. Do yourself a favor and stay with the Khairs :)

Date of stay: March 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.