We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exceptional Host Family Experience”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Beit Sahour, West Bank

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Taylornag...
1 review
“Exceptional Host Family Experience”
Reviewed 17 October 2019 for a stay in June 2019

I stayed with this family as a part of Mejdi Tours Israel and West Bank Tour along side college peers. They provide the ultimate Palestinian experience with 5 star accommodations, with even higher quality home cooked food, with the sweetest family that really know how to make you feel at home.

Date of stay: June 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tiffanyna...
1 review
“This host family is the epitome of excellence!”
Reviewed 17 October 2019 for a stay in June 2019

I was placed with the Saed family through Mejedi Tours to experience Palestine. They were not only very accommodating, but quickly became dear friends of mine. Their kindness and generosity is something I'll not soon forget. They made me feel comfortable and treated me as if I was one of their own. My experience with them is unparalleled. When I decide to make the trip back, I'll most definitely book with them.

Date of stay: June 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sarahhand...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“A great experience in such a friendly family”
Reviewed 16 October 2019 for a stay in May 2019

We made a cooking class at this lovley home together with the nice family. The meal was really delicious and we had a lot of fun while we prepare it together with Kawkab. We learned alot about their situation and their daily live. All family members were really friendly and lovely. We enjoyed our stay very much. Next time we would stay longer.

Date of stay: May 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SumieOg
1 review
“Lovely host family, beautiful place”
Reviewed 14 October 2019 for a stay in October 2019

The place was beautiful, spacious and very comfortable, located in a lovely neighborhood with profound history and lively culture. The host family was totally awesome, with amazing hospitality and willing to help. We loved the experience of staying here!

Date of stay: October 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
danmorric...
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
“Friendly family, spacious apartment, quiet location”
Reviewed 10 October 2019 for a stay in February 2018

Well situated a short ride from Bethlehem, I have stayed with the Khair family on several visits now. Kind, friendly and welcoming people. The apartment is spacious with nice views over Beit Sahor and out towards the Jordan valley. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: February 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.