We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“I would most definitely recommend this place to...”
other travellers have booked this property
Main bedroom over looking Milner Street
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main bedroom over looking Milner Street
Living room/Media with Air condition.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
Main bedroom over looking Milner Street
Living room/Media with Air condition.
detail of our mosaic table with local pebbles
WIFI, DVD player, Cable TV, gas heater
bathtub with hanging shower
Bedroom detail
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Sliema, Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Zelia M
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“I would most definitely recommend this place to my family and friends!!”
Reviewed 29 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

I absolutely loved staying at this apartment!! The pictures does not lie, it is exactly like what you see in the pictures! The apartment was very clean, and spacious! I didn't lack anything! I had bed sheets even extra blankets. Kitchen utensils, clean towels etc. Great location too! You can easily get use the local transport as there are bus stops everywhere. The apartment is close to a string of restaurants and bars which was also handy!

I would like to thank Tony and his son for the warm welcome! Very lovely people and very good customer service!! I was given a welcome pack which came with a booklet of which places to visit! I would definitely stay at this apartment again! This time with my brothers! And I will surely recommend this place to my friends!!

Thank you once again for having me!!

Zelia

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: I loved the fact that the property was excatly like the pictures! It is alot bigger than in the pictures!
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Nov 2015
Thanks zelia for your kind words we are delighted to hear this and looking forward to see you again! We appreciate your kind words more so as you also work in the service industry, see you very soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DanielaSp...
Naxxar, Malta
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Just great, what more could you ask for?!”
Reviewed 5 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is welcoming and nicely designed just as you can see in the pictures. Very well maintained and well cleaned. Location is superb, close to the nearest Bus Stop, the sea and all the main activities happening in Sliema with nice views too. The host was very welcoming and took great care of us. I recommend this apartment as you will surely enjoy your time and make it worthwhile. Good value for money.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antonio C
2 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2016
grazie per la vostra recensione ragazzi, e' stato un piacere accogliervi, Saluti da Malta, Tony
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kaarau
Toulouse, France
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: l'espace, la localisation, très bien équipé
Liked least: la propreté, la
Travelling group: Avec mes amis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$82
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing