We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic apartment & fantastic hosts!”
other travellers have booked this property
Modern kitchen and Large Spacious Living Area - Luxury finishes throughout
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Modern kitchen and Large Spacious Living Area - Luxury finishes throughout
The large outdoor communal pool Very luxurious main double bedroom with ensuite
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
Modern kitchen and Large Spacious Living Area - Luxury finishes throughout
The large outdoor communal pool
Very luxurious main double bedroom with ensuite
Second very spacious double bedroom
Full comfort at your finger tips
The complex large residential pool - kids area
Very spacious living area
Main living area
Comfortable beds in  both bedrooms
Main living area
Very luxurious main double bedroom with ensuite
Very spacious main bedroom with TV
Spacious and luxury ensuite with shower
En-suite bathroom
Second double bedroom
Second double bedroom
Main bathroom
Main bathroom
Very spacious living area
Fully equipped kitchen with very spacious living area
Apartment entrance hall
Terrace
Terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Sliema, Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
DanielRWo...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic apartment & fantastic hosts!”
Reviewed 6 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Apartment was just as nice as the pictures looked! The hosts were easy, helpful and very accommodating-they even got us a lovely local bottle of wine as a welcome gift!
The apartment was in a superb location and had everything in it you could need and want.
Very comfortable night's sleep.
We will definitely be back again for another stay.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rheallan1
Israel
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“It was perfect for us”
Reviewed 21 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

The apartment was perfect for us. Great location with a supermarket, transportation, and restaurants, both inexpensive and quality, within walking distance.
My only complaint is when using the washing machine our underwear got black. No dryer, and in the high humidity clothes did not dry.
And no french press or coffee maker. We don't drink instant coffee.
Jason and his family were great hosts. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joel J
Sutton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Just as pictured”
Reviewed 16 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

The pictures matched the apartment which was a pleasure to see, very comfy the owner was very pleasant to speak to in person and via email. I am looking to travel back to stay here and have recommended it to friends and family. Clean and tidy with all facility's provided. Thanks Jason and Ruth for a great stay.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2014
Dear guests, thank you for your review and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay in our apartment. We hope to accommodate you again in the future. Best regards.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hugh S
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Superb!”
Reviewed 3 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

An absolutely beautiful apartment in a wonderful location,the apartment was stunning and had every possible amenity,high quality furnishings and decor and was a true delight to return to after a long day exploring this beautiful island.From the moment we booked the whole process was so smooth and professionally dealt with by the owner including the airport transfer during which Jason gave us a mini tour of the area highlighting various sites and ideas for excursions,restaurant recommendations and shopping areas.Personally I could not speak highly enough of the whole experience,the owner and the apartment played a huge part in what was probably one of the best holidays we have enjoyed and I would have no hesitation recommending this apartment,so much so we are already looking at returning to sliema and would not wish to stay anywhere else! stunning apartment,stunning location,stunning island!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Liked least: Having to go home!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2014
Dear guests, it was a great pleasure meeting you and hosting you in our apartment. We thank you for your review and we are very glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to host you again in the future. Best regards.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ELENA R
Community of Madrid, Spain
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$93
/
Night
Week
Month
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing