We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect host and perfect apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Spacious Main Bedroom with air conditioner and maltese tradition wooden balcony.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious Main Bedroom with air conditioner and maltese tradition wooden balcony.
Main Bedroom Main Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
57 reviews
Spacious Main Bedroom with air conditioner and maltese tradition wooden balcony.
Main Bedroom
Main Bedroom
Main Bedroom
Single Bedroom. Another bed comes out from under the bed shown in the photo.
Bedroom area
Apartment entrance area
Apartment entrance
Living Room with wifi,DVD and many more.
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Spacious Kitchen and  fully equipped.
Kitchen
Kitchen
Spacious Main Bathroom with washing machine,hairdryer etc.
Roof garden area with views of the grand harbour
Roof terrace area 4
Roof terrace area 3
Roof terrace area 2
Roof terrace area
Roof terrace area 1
Roof terrace with bbq
roof terrace
roof terrace
roof terrace
roof terrace
Roof Terrace
Elevator in main block Entrance
Main Entrance.
Main Door
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Valletta, Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 57 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
MoandTed
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Perfect host and perfect apartment”
Reviewed 8 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We've just spent a week in this lovely apartment in the heart of Valletta in Malta. The landlord, Patrick, met us and carried our luggage up to the apartment. His personal attention and the amazing welcome pack he provided started our holiday perfectly. We had a very comfortable week in a very well appointed apartment and will recommend it to family and friends and look forward to visiting again in the very near future. Thank you Patrick. See you again.


Maureen and Eddie Robson

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The lovely roof terraces
Liked least: Climbing the stairs!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jun 2015
Dear Maureen and Eddie once again i would like to thank you for choosing to stay in our apartment. We are glad that you enjoyed our central location and also the apartment. Like i said we try to give a home from home to all our clients and that is very important for me. Once again hope that we will have the oportunity to accomodate you agian in one of our apartments. Thank you for your review and take care. Regards Patrick Owner Valletta Apartments 19.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Darlington, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The roof terrace
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Jun 2015
Dear Client
We would like to thank you for choosing to stay in one of our apartments. It was our pleasure meeting you and your family. Glad that you enjoyed the apartment and all the things around. Hope that in the future we can accomodate you again. Once again thank you for your stay.
Regards
Patrick Owner Valletta Apartments 19
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The roof terrace
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 May 2015
Dear Client
Thank you for your stay and hope that we can accommodate you again in one of our apartments.Glad that you and your family enjoyed the accommodation and everything. We would also like to thank you for your review.
Regards
Owner Valletta Apartments 19
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Winterton
Reviewed 10 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 May 2015
Thank you for your review and look forward to accomodate you again in the future in our apartme.
Regards Patrick Owner Valletta Apartments 19
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BCN_TRIP...
Boonton, New Jersey
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Quiet, comfortable, affordable, perfectly located, with the best view in Valletta”
Reviewed 13 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

We stayed here b/c of Trip Advisor reviews... read ALL of them. What everyone else has said is 100% true. Our stay was for 9 nights including most of Holy Week. The apartment has a perfect view of the Good Friday procession. The WI-FI worked well and with our I-Phones set to airplane mode (cellular data off), the teenagers were able to text , e-mail, use internet without any charges. Valletta has a lot of stairs, and once inside #19 St. Paul St., getting to apartment 3 takes about 50 steps. No worries, there is a hairdryer. The rooftop garden area(s) get the morning and early afternoon sun. In the morning from the roof, you can smell bread baking and watch the stars fade, dawn break, and see a sunrise. Use Patrick for pickup and drop off at the airport.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Great Location, quiet at night, and Rooftop paradise with amazing view
Liked least: having to leave
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Apr 2015
Dear Client we would like to thank you for staying in our apartment for your holiday. We would like also to thank you for your review about our apartment. Hope that we can accomodate you again.
Regards
Patrick Owner Valletta Apartments 19
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing