We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful, modern apartment! Most defiantly will...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Fanabe, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Pippac91
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful, modern apartment! Most defiantly will be returning.”
Reviewed 31 January 2014 for a stay in November 2013

Been back to this apartment a few times now. Is a lovely, modern apartment whilst keeping the holiday feel to it. Two large bedrooms and bathrooms, a great living and dining area and a lovely view over one of the pools.
The most relaxing holiday I have had but still only being a short walk to the beach and restaurants .
Phil and Christine were also a pleasure to deal with and will most defiantly going back again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alleycat2...
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Ok apartment, Shocking treatment from owners !”
Reviewed 26 January 2014 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Arrived late in the evening of the 29th Aug 2013, decided on booking to not pay the excessive linen charges for pillow cases, towels etc (€60 for 2 weeks) and took our own, as we arrived late we decided to get straight to sleep, unfortunately we were greeted but VERY badly stained pillows to sleep on, so a night with no pillows followed, next morning No TV as the box had been removed with no explanation as to why or when it was being returned ! 2 days later the "cleaning/maintenance team arrived let themselves in our apartment !!! to return the box saying it had been repaired as it was not working properly, then left,.We went out, after arriving home NO surprise the TV still not working, cut a long story short, it took a week to have any TV for us to watch, I Again had to contact the owners regarding the pillows, and yes after a week the cleaning team dropped off 4 new pillows.
Over our time at there apartment we had numerous issues but with the time it took to sort the above problems we thought it a lot less easier for us ( as we were on OUR holiday) to bring the issues to the owners attention once we returned as we didn't want our holiday spoilt any more than it had already been. ( Used/food left in the fridge).
Since our returned i have sent pictures and a full description of our experience at this apartment to the owners but they honestly don't think there at fault what so-ever, to the point that i received no reply to my last email to them, I lived in tenerife for 2 years a few years ago and i understand things over there take a while to get sorted out but the level of cleanliness was SHOCKING in my opinion, I think the photos speak for themselves !!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: Cleanliness of the apartment was quite terrible
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deanne H
Leeds
1 review
“Perfect apartment for a great holiday!”
Reviewed 30 October 2013 for a stay in June 2013

We spent a brilliant week here celebrating my birthday earlier in the year and will definitely be coming back.
The apartment is lovely - modern, spacious, clean and comfortable, with all the home comforts you could want. The kitchen is well equipped and there is a fantastic large balcony overlooking the pool where we spent many pleasant evenings watching the sun go down with a glass (or two) of sangria!
The complex itself is great - very well kept and spotless, and also very quiet with the other residents mainly Spanish families. We often had the two large pools completely to ourselves!
The location was one of the best things - in a nice, quiet area but only minutes walk from the action, with some great restaurants and bars nearby and only a stroll away from the gorgeous and very swanky Playa del Duque as well as Fanabe beach.
Would definitely recommend this place, owners very friendly and easy to deal with too. A big thumbs up!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: quiet and all mod cons
Liked least: no wifi
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
210950
Gloucester
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Loved it! will book again.”
Reviewed 7 April 2013 for a stay in December 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We found this to be a very comfortable and relaxing apartment on a particularly well kept complex in a quiet and tranquil residential area. Just away from the hustle and bustle it is within walking distance of some beautiful beaches, great bars ,restaurants and fabulous shops.
It accommodates four adults very comfortably and the two bathrooms are a great advantage. The balconies overlook one of two lovely pools which have plenty of sun beds,but are never crowded,it is almost like having your own private pool! We enjoyed an extended holiday,would not hesitate to book again and found the owners an absolute pleasure to deal with.

Location
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing