We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nel cuore di Famagosta”
other travellers have booked this property
Our twin houses from the street
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our twin houses from the street
The entrance Entrance from different angle
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
2 reviews
Our twin houses from the street
The entrance
Entrance from different angle
Entrance from different angle
the inner courtyard
inner courtyard from different angle
laundry room
laundry room
Bathroom
bathroom
Kitchen
Kitchen from different angle
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1 from different angle
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2 from different angle
We also have 1 baby crib!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Famagusta, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Enzo Z
Castelfranco Emilia, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Ugly”
Reviewed 5 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

- We have never seen the owner even if she told us to come. On the first day we were alone out of the house and the owner was away thinking we didn't want to come!!!
- The apartment was not bad but very dirty and with cockroaches in the kitchen!
- The water was always hot so showers were not very good...
- The area is very quiet but Famagosta doesn't offer anything in the evening with nobody in the streets and it is a real ghost town.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2017
Thanks for your review Enzo. I'm sorry to hear you had these issues because you never mentioned any of them during your stay. About the house "being dirty" and the water being "hot". Actually I'm a bit shocked because this is the first time I have received a review like yours and I'm not sure what to say. I do renting on other websites too and people stay at our place because of the "cleanliness" and "location" in the walled city. It's obvious that you did not stay somewhere for your preferences and you didn't do research enough of where you are going. People choose to stay in walled city because it's full of history but it's not an expensive touristy place. Mostly locals live here. We have another house right where you stayed and I was there nearly every other day and even once i knocked the door but you weren't in. On the first day you said you sent me a msg that you were on your way but I've never seen a msg and even I wasn't there I sent someone to give you the key in 10mins. Actually there is still a lot to say because I think your comment doesn't do justice but I still respect your thoughts and wish you the best in your travels.
Best wishes
Pelin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GIULIANA...
1 review
Reviewed 14 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Compagno/a
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing