We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Atlantica Bay Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$268
US$203
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Londa Hotel(Limassol)
US$292
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$283
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
St Raphael Resort(Limassol)
US$236
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$321/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$447
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$230
US$193
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$116/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Alasia Hotel(Limassol)
US$192
US$153
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$860
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
GrandResort(Limassol)
US$614
US$527
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,470)
Filter reviews
2,472 results
Traveller rating
1,567
646
201
33
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,567
646
201
33
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeach bara la carte restaurantcouples hotellow keythomson goldcocktail makingbuilding worksuperior roomgala nightsea viewthomson repsevening entertainmentrelaxing holidaygold hotelshow cookingroom numberglass of sparkling wine
Filter
Updating list...
134 - 139 of 2,472 reviews
Reviewed 8 November 2017 via mobile

Stayed at the sensimar bay for a week in October. The staff were all fabulous and couldn't do enough for you. The food was up there with the best all inclusive I've had! The entertainment was also great and varied throughout the day and every night. Ged the host was great! The only thing that would make this hotel better than it already is would be its location. If you want a chilled holiday where you don't do much then this hotel is perfect, but if you want to explore then it's about a half an hour bus ride into the town.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Luke H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AtlanticaBay, General Manager at Atlantica Bay Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Thank you for your feedback.

It is with great pleasure that we received your positive comments here on TA regarding our hotel, staff, food and entertainment.

Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017 via mobile

We went for one week to relax and spent time together. Hotel grounds are very clean, there is plenty of sunbeds around. Room was adequate in size, bathroom was tiny, however served it's purpose. Please note hotel is not situated directly on the beach, you have to walk cross the street or use underpass. Hotel has ground directly in front of sea with Sands Tavern and beach bar. You can use drinks from tavern from 10 till closing. Tavern serve some snacks, however not all inclusive during lunch period. I didnt have a snack so I do not know what was All inclusive. Beach bar staff is amazing, guys are always smiling and making sure you have your drinks. BBQ Night is worth the visit, for the meat eaters. Restaurant buffet is varied and there are local and vegetarian dishes. I was stuffed all the time being pescatarian. I could see fish being cooked live on cookkng paper not directly with meat. Nothing was too much trouble, we asked for clean pan for the omelette. I loved Cyprus corner for breakfast. I would recommend separate some dishes like to put scrambled eggs into vegetarian corner to make sure is not covered in the bacon steam. I could see lots of live cooking and you can see true passion of chefs working, smiling and inviting to try the dish. I must say Dean the manager is running this operation smoothly and always friendly. Dean was on the top of the things when there was emergency in the dining room. I must say head waiters in the restaurant will look after you with rest of the staff. Iovukis, Yanis, Sam and others made our stay enjoyable. Thank you Kamila for giving us some tips what to visit. Staff is amazing in all the outlets. Pool bar is fantastic with Gergios and guys are running around all the time. They have best entertainment team I have ever encountered. Programme is very good. Do not miss the A La Carte restaurant, food is delicious.Another great holiday with Atlantica in Cypruss.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
4  Thank Agnesess_7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AtlanticaBay, General Manager at Atlantica Bay Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Thank you very much for your comments on trip advisor.

We are extremely happy to hear that your holiday with us met your expectations, regarding our hotel, cleanliness, pool area, Sands Beach Area, food quality, our staff and entertainment.

Once again we thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and your fellow travelers.

We look forward to welcoming you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017

From the moment we walked in we were impressed
The greeting at the reception was professional and charming and throughout the whole staff with all the staff this never changed
The room was lovely and fresh with everything you expects from a good hotel
The pool area is large and attractive with a lot of sun beds and double loungers plus seating areas . It never seemed to busy. Staff coming around to see if you required water, coffee or alcohol drinks
The bars and in the lobby and terrace were very professional looking after everyone very well the little extras like nibbles brought to your tables with drinks and biscuits with your coffees these make the difference
As I said staff throughout were professional perfectly dressed and all turned out the same I can not fault there service in any department of the hotel
Tables were cleared quickly .Drinks served quickly everything well done
The food was always of a good quality very presented and a great variation each meal time
We have stayed in many hotels around the world but for professional service this is the best we have been to
There is much more to this hotel so please look up online
Well worth a visit can not praise it enough
Thank you to all there from start to finish you were brilliant

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank familyunitedkingdom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AtlanticaBay, General Manager at Atlantica Bay Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

Thank you very much for your comments on TA.

We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your holidays at our hotel. We also appreciate your comments about the check in, our staff, room and pool area.

Once again we thank you and look forward to welcoming you again at our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017

Spent 14 nights in the Bay with my wife,(our third visit this year)in October and once again had a very relaxed enjoyable holiday.The staff are amazing and the level of friendly,polite service in all areas is exceptional,we have been fortunate enough to have stayed in some qualityl hotels around the world but nowhere manages to achieve such a consistent high level of friendly staff,from the gardeners,pool staff,cleaners and all the amazing staff in the Bars and Resteraunts .Food was good, but we missed the executive chef doing his superb ceasar salad.The TUI team were all exceptional as well,and took the time to speak to the guests,and were genuinely trying to make everyones holiday special.
The only poor part of the holiday was at Paphos airport on our return,We flew on a thursday which is quiet,we had a TUI arranged taxi and arrived at check in to find around 80 people in front of us an the check in desks not open,eventually one member of staff started to check us in,by this time we had been stood there for 40 mins and the other passengers were piling in behind us,two futher staff eventually turned up, this is totally unacceptable.
All in all another great holiday at the Bay,we will be back next year.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank chrisb013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AtlanticaBay, General Manager at Atlantica Bay Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

Thank you very much for your comments.

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us once again. We appreciate you taking the time to share your holiday experience with us.

Also we appreciate your comments regarding our hotel, hotel staff, Tui Staff, food and Tui Staff.

Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you again in 2018.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017 via mobile

This being our first trip to the Island we did not know what to expect, but on arrival at the hotel late evening to the warm and friendly greeting with drinks and more importantly food the hotel certainly gave a good first impression, and it did continue room ,food,pool, staff could not be faulted. At our meet and greet meeting we signed up for a day out and were informed that the hotel offered a packed lunch service which over the next few days having had such a good and varied choice each mealtime we decided to go for this option, so on the morning of the trip said packed lunch was collected in cool box all looking good, so when we finally go to eat lunch to my disappointment I was faced with when opening the box three filled rolls a sandwich (well two pieces of bread containing a hard boiled egg cut in half) two tomatoes two baby cucumbers apples and slices of cake, the filling in the rolls were edible just when you finally managed to disentangle then from the yards of cling film they had been encased in. So lunch on the day out on the whole was a disappointment, in comparison to others on the trip who had been given packed lunches yours certainly did not measure up, so please catering team look at this and please improve. As for the rest of the holiday it was blissful and we would certainly recommend and return to this hotel especially at this time of year.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank karenjsteele
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AtlanticaBay, General Manager at Atlantica Bay Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

Thank you for you comments.

We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. Also we appreciate your comments regarding the check in, room, food quality, pool service and our staff.

We shall of course take all your feedback into consideration in order to continue to provide the high standards we are known for.

Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews