We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An absolutely great experience!”
Review of Dionysus Mansion

Dionysus Mansion
Ranked #5 of 1,124 Restaurants in Limassol
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$12 - US$38
Description: We add the "Gourmet" in the Cypriot / Greek Cuisine!
Restaurant details
Description: We add the "Gourmet" in the Cypriot / Greek Cuisine!
Reviewed 2 April 2018

It was my fourth visit at Dionysus mansion and i was for one more time absolutely pleased. The first think you will notice when you visit this restaurant is the beautiful environment and their interesting menu. I have tried already most of the starters and i really can't choose which one to recommend as they are all extremely tasteful. What you definitely have to try is the eggplant salad and the mushroom ravioli which is absolutely mind blowing. From the mains i would choose the mousaka ravioli, a very innovative twist on the traditional greek mousaka and the kotsi. All the deserts are also 'WOW', but the one i have tried lately, the pumpkin cheesecake is really something else. Friendly staff and excellent value for money. Great wine list as well. A must visit for locals or people visiting Limassol.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Victoria S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George Z, -atyourservice- at Dionysus Mansion, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dear Victoria S, thank you for taking the time to write this review and thank you for excellent comments! We are very happy to see that you really enjoyed Dionysus Mansion on all your visits and we cant wait to welcome you again in the future!

Kindest Regards,

George Z.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (521)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

30 - 34 of 521 reviews

Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

great for an aperitif or dinner. good staff good environment. clean . I recommend it for business dinners. Thank

Thank barnaba83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George Z, -atyourservice- at Dionysus Mansion, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dear Barnaba83, thank you for taking the time to write this review and thank you for very good comments! We are very happy to see that you enjoyed Dionysus Mansion and we hope to see you again in the future!

Kindest Regards,

George Z.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

I cannot recommend high enough this place. Nice environment awesome food and friendly staff!
Must have: kantaifi feta, kotsi and ravioli!
Must visit.

Thank Ste7io
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George Z, -atyourservice- at Dionysus Mansion, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dear Ste7io, thank you very much for taking the time to write this review and thank you for excellent comments! We are very happy to see that you really enjoyed Dionysus Mansion, and we hope to see you again in the future!

Kindest Regards,

George Z.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

You can still find something appetising on the menu, whatever your mood.

Wine and service to match the great food.

Definitely recommended.

Thank Sebastian F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George Z, -atyourservice- at Dionysus Mansion, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dear Sebastian F,

first of all thank you for taking the time to write this review and thank you for excellent comments! We are very happy to see that once more we have managed to meet your expectations. Please feel free to let us know if there is something wrong every time you visit us as we are always here to provide the best service we can!

Kindest Regards,

George Z.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

We enjoed a Family Dinner on a Friday evening, the Food was tasty well prepaird and nicely served.
The staff was very friendly.
Recommend this place.

Thank ZaReHiAL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George Z, -atyourservice- at Dionysus Mansion, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dear Zarehial, thank you very much for taking the time to write this review and thank you for excellent comments! We are very happy to see that you really enjoyed Dionysus Mansion and we hope to see you again in the future!

Kindest Regards,

George Z.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dionysus Mansion also viewed

Limassol, Limassol District
Limassol, Limassol District
 
Limassol, Limassol District
Limassol, Limassol District
 
Limassol, Limassol District
Limassol, Limassol District
 

Been to Dionysus Mansion? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing