We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Resort Hostel
Nearby Hotels
US$204
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Galil Hotel(Netanya)
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
KiKar Hotel(Netanya)(Great Value!)
US$122
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$205
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Residence Beach(Netanya)(Great Value!)
US$170
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mizpe Yam Hotel(Netanya)(Great Value!)
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$122/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$344
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveller rating
27
18
6
5
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
27
18
6
5
17
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 73 reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2015

i spent 5 beautifull days here. i will come back for sure. nice atmosphere, clean rooms, extraordinary beach. the house is very friendly and very international. i would alwys warmly recommend to all my friends to come here/

Stayed: June 2015
Thank Gabriele M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2015 via mobile

Stayed fpr just one night. Clearly low season so jacuzzi etc weren't really in use but absolutely loved the neighborhood and our stay! I would come back! Loved using the kitchen and just relaxing like it was home. Very very close to the beach but quite a trek from tel aviv

Stayed: April 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Ellie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2015

The Resort Hostel on Moshav Michmoret is not even a 5 minute walk to a nice beach. We had everything we needed, including a kitchenette, a hammock, and a restful lawn and trees by our patio. It was a 5-minute walk from our tour of the Sea Turtle Rescue Center, which is only on Shabbats, so it was a great place to stay for Sabbath observers who want to go on that tour. It's a very pleasant 4-km walk along the Alexander River to different turtles at Turtle Bridge, and a 3 km walk to the Sharon Reserve up the beach by the sea.

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank tovasaul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2014

My wife & I (both aged 58) booked 1 room for 2 nights. Simple room but had A/C, cable TV and clean bathroom/shower. Mattress was fine and we didn't use the extra double bed. The kitchen is shared with the adjoining room and has utensils, fridge, microwave, toaster oven and electric burners (no breakfast available - bring your own). The guy in charge (can't remember his name) was very friendly, the location is good (7 minute walk to closest beach). The price (824 Shekel for 2 nights) seemed a little high considering how basic everything was. Nice "common room" to chill out...

Room Tip: room in front had poor Wifi connection
  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank david1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2014

Following a family wedding in the area, We booked 6 rooms for 1 night. At the end we used only 4 rooms.
2 of them had a horrible smell of cat pees together with a sewer smell from the bath. the linen and the towels smelled as well.
The day after, when we asked for clean towels, we'v been told that each guest get only 1 towel during his stay .
Noam, the guy who is responsible of the place wasn't friendly at all. every time we asked something it was like we are bothering him.
Even though we paid full price for the 6 rooms and used only 4, and we also paid for late check out, he still charged us 100NIS for my son (cos they want children around as he explained) and said I need to have a special paper from the airport in order not to pay VAT (The first time i'v been asked for such a paper!!!).
All though we expected a very simple room, we didn't expected it to be so smelly and the responsible to be so unfriendly with zero service.

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
5  Thank Liat D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews