We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Park Nicosia
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Cyprus(Nicosia)
US$293
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Asty Hotel(Nicosia)
US$69
US$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
US$107
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$95
US$92
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$197
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Delphi Hotel(Nicosia)(Great Value!)
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$149
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Semeli Hotel(Nicosia)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Averof Hotel(Nicosia)
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (753)
Filter reviews
753 results
Traveller rating
442
218
61
21
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
442
218
61
21
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat poolgreek restaurantexcellent hotelexcellent facilitiespool areahotel guestsexcellent staywell equipped gymbusiness tripcomfortable roomexcellent breakfastpleasant stayexecutive loungepublic areasrooms are largeconvenient locationcity centre
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 753 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Top quality the service was excellent and the room was very warm, nice and clean. The breakfast lunch and dinner was fantastic and quality of food met all the expectations i had. Generally the atmosphere was perfect and the accomodation was pleasant. I recommend it without second thought :)

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank manolis c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonParkNicosia, General Manager at Hilton Park Nicosia, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Valuable Guest,

We would like to thank you for taking part of your precious time for leaving a comment and rating our property. It is an honour for us to receive 5/5. We do not have words to thank you for that. We will let all of our departments know about your impressions of Hilton Park Nicosia. Your comments and grades provide us with great motivation. Thank you for being our guest and for choosing our hotel. For us it will be a pleasure to give you a warm welcome once again at Hilton Park Nicosia. Feel free to contact us if we can assist you in any way. We all remain at your entire disposal.

Best Regards,
Evros Stylianou
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018 via mobile

We were planning to move to Nicosia and my husband’s company booked our stay at Hilton Park. We couldnt be happier with the service! From the front desk to housekeeping and room service staff everything was great, they were all attentive and so kind. The hotel itself is a little old but going through renovations right now (which im sure will look fantastic), we were notified in advance about construction but didnt hear a peep throughout our whole stay! It was all peace and quiet! Rooms are spacious and clean, a little bit old but again they are going through renovations so im sure they will be revamped! Rooms are equipped with mini bar, safe, slippers, iron/iron board, hair dryer, kettle, etc...wish they also had robes but not a big deal. Bathroom was ok, with a tub, nice shower pressure and good toiletries.

The breakfast spread was great, with a separate section for cypriot cuisine(DELICIOUS). Freshly squeezed orange juice, huge selection of cold cuts and local cheeses! The only let down was that during our 3 night stay the menu didnt change but there was a lot to chose from to start so everyday we tried something different.
Facilities wise, since it was a bit cold, the pool was closed, the gym like others mentioned is also open to non hotel guests so it can get a little crowded. We tried the sauna/spa and hamam which was simply wonderful and relaxing after a full day of sightseeing and meetings.
We ordered room service and the food was delicious and delivered quickly!
Also had dinner at Akikiko (name if im not mistaken) supposedly one of the best Asian restaurants in the island. The portions were huge, but being Asian we are very critical of Asian cuisine, the food was a little bit of a let down, but i think it caters to local palate since the restaurant was packed on a Tuesday evening. It was ok i guess.

Shout out to Evelina, who greeted us every morning during breakfast and made sure we had everything we needed and also provided us with a quick history about Cyprus, she was soooo kind and friendly, without being intrusive!
I honestly believe this is the only smart choice when staying in Nicosia!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank eli k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonParkNicosia, General Manager at Hilton Park Nicosia, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to review the Hilton Park Nicosia and for your very kind rating.

It is a pleasure to hear that you are planning to move to Nicosia and we are here to help if needed. I would also like to thank you for your kind words concerning the staff, as they try their utmost hardest to assure the comfort of our guests.

I was also pleased to read that your stay was quiet while the guest rooms are being upgraded in sections so as not to interfere with our guests stay.

Thank you for considering the Hilton Park Nicosia as the only smart choice when staying in Nicosia and we hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again for any other services.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018 via mobile

I’m here on business and I’m being very well looked after. I was disappointed to find the outside pool empty as it opens each May, but at least there is an indoor pool. The staff are really helpful and professional. The Greek restaurant Is a must. The food is delicious but beware, the portions are huge.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Sally B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonParkNicosia, General Manager at Hilton Park Nicosia, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2018

Thank you for taking the time to comment and for returning to the hotel every time you are in Cyprus. It is an honour for us to accommodate you. I would also like to thank you for your sincere comments about the staff.

In reference to the outdoor pool, it has been emptied for minor repairs and for major cleaning in preparation for the new season and will be available again very soon.

Concerning the Greek restaurant, your comments have been shared with the Management and they thank you very much for your positive comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2018 via mobile

Arrived early on Monday morning due to a flight cancellation at Pafos airport so all was arranged by the airline in which I had to days stay at the Hilton Park.
Upon our arrival I was greeted with a warm welcome from the night manager and his team who worked hard to allocate rooms to 90 new visitors at short notice. The service was fast, efficient and extremely professional.
The room was very well laid out air cooled and very nicely maintained with a comfortable bed and cool Egyptian cotton sheets. I had a nice greeting from the hotel when I turned the television on to welcome me. Very nice touch.
Woke up early for breakfast and surveyed the grounds very well layed out with a large swimming pool and bar and plenty of seating on the terraces.
Spoke to the reception staff who were lovely, sociable and very helpful a credit to the Hilton Park. Nothing was to much from the front of house staff. Many thanks to you all for making me feel so welcome.
The Hotel is nicely situated with easy access to public transport and taxis on call to venture into the centre or the football stadium. I would have no hesitation to recommend the Hilton Park Nicosia. As I'm sure you to would be suitably impressed in the quality on offer at the Hilton Park. Also there is a spa and a couple of alternative dining options with a couple of restaurants on site.
Once again many thanks to the team who made the stay so enjoyable. I will definitely return to the Hilton Park but under my own steam.

Mike Collins
Nantwich
ENGLAND

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
Thank mceire42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonParkNicosia, General Manager at Hilton Park Nicosia, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2018

Dear Valuable Guest,

We would like to thank you for taking part of your precious time for leaving a comment and rating our property. It is an honour for us to receive 5/5. We do not have words to thank you for that. We will let all of our departments know about your impressions of Hilton Park Nicosia. Your comments and grades provide us with great motivation. Thank you for being our guest and for choosing our hotel. For us it will be a pleasure to give you a warm welcome once again at Hilton Park Nicosia. Feel free to contact us if we can assist you in any way. We all remain at your entire disposal.

Best Regards,
Evros Stylianou
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2018 via mobile

We stayed for 5 nights at the Hilton park Nicosia where we were welcomed prior to our arrival with a lovely email asking for our arrival time to make sure our arrival experience was great.

Upon check in we were welcomed with a smile and explained about it room type.
Our room was vast with a beautiful view of the garden side of the hotel. A large balcony allowed us to enjoy the rainy day and enjoy a bit of fresh air after a long day traveling around the island. The refurbishment did not affect our stay at any time which was even more satisfying as we had some minor concerns.

The free parking is a great touch with plenty of parking spaces to spare.

Evelina was the one team member that made our stay. Friendly, approachable and extremely knowledgeable of the city, Éveline offered some some great advise on places to go including a dinner option at Zanettos a popular local taverna. Best recommendation ever! An asset to your team!

Panagiotis in the bar was simply amazing! Couldn’t fail to provide us with impeccable service. Smiling and understanding of our needs treating us as “executives” at all time. Our gold membership was felt appreciated by him as he wouldn’t miss an opportunity to thank us for our loyalty in the way he approached us and the language he used! Well done panagioti!

Finally thumbs up go to dimitris your porter who did a great job keeping us busy and entertained while we were waiting at reception.

Breakfast at the Hilton Park was amazing! A fantastic selection of food covering all our needs and cravings!

Well done Hilton Park Nicosia for a great experience.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Anthony K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonParkNicosia, General Manager at Hilton Park Nicosia, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2018

Dear Valuable Guest,

We would like to thank you for taking part of your precious time for leaving a comment and rating our property. It is an honour for us to receive 5/5. We do not have words to thank you for that. We will let all of our departments know about your impressions of Hilton Park Nicosia. Your comments and grades provide us with great motivation. Thank you for being our guest and for choosing our hotel. For us it will be a pleasure to give you a warm welcome once again at Hilton Park Nicosia. Feel free to contact us if we can assist you in any way. We all remain at your entire disposal.

Best Regards,
Evros Stylianou
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews