We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Convenient, comfortable and ever so helpful host”
other traveller has booked this property
Spacious yet cosy, the living room is the perfect place to relax
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious yet cosy, the living room is the perfect place to relax
The HD TV has a USB port and is HDMI-ready, there is also a speaker set with an audio-jack The kitchen is fully equipped and perfect for self-caterers
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Spacious yet cosy, the living room is the perfect place to relax
The HD TV has a USB port and is HDMI-ready, there is also a speaker set with an audio-jack
The kitchen is fully equipped and perfect for self-caterers
The master bedroom is comfortable and full of light. The entire house is fully heated and air-condit
There is a bath and shower and a washing machine
Enjoy breakfast with panoramic, sixth floor views of the mountains
There is a clothes drying rack, an iron and an ironing board for your convenience
The spare bedroom has a double sofa bed that can be made on request. A camp bed is also available
Chantclair house is in the centre of Nicosia
The apartment has free, high-speed wifi and cable TV
The dining table expands to seat six in comfort
The accommodation has windows on every side for easy cross-ventilation
Smoking is allowed on the balcony
Luxury apartment, newly renovated with gorgeous views and secured parking
A classy and comfortable home away from home
The location could not be more central, with easy access to all the city has to offer
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Nicosia, Nicosia District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
SoniaSlin...
London, United Kingdom
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Convenient, comfortable and ever so helpful host”
Reviewed 9 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We were extremely pleased with our stay in the flat. It is extremely close to the old town, and also has wonderfully big windows and very effective air conditioning. There was easily enough space for 5 of us to comfortably share for a week. The cherry on the cake was Kath's enthusiasm for the city and all her wonderful recommendations neatly annotated on a google map for us to explore. Thank you so much for making our visit to Nicosia a great success.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Recommendations
Liked least: Extra pillows would have been even better
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2013
Thank you so much for the glowing review, it was a genuine pleasure meeting your wonderful family. I especially enjoy knowing that I have been able to pass on my love for Nicosia to another person.
I wish you all the best in your future travels and look forward to hosting you again. K
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nprasad_1...
Nicosia, Cyprus
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Everything you could possibly need has been taken care of!”
Reviewed 18 September 2012 for a stay in September 2012
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed in the apartment when I was relocating to Nicosia. There was so much to think about already so I could just turn up with my bags & the apartment provided a perfect temporary base that was totally equipped. It was also perfectly positioned for the old town & it's shops & bars. On a more practical note, I was travelling with my elderly grandparent so we were v grateful for the lift & minimal steps. There's a late night (maybe even 24hr) convenience store practically across the street too!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Convenience
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2012
Thank you so much for your lovely words.
It was a such pleasure to meet you all and I look forward to hosting you and your wonderful family again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mika t
Djibouti
Level 5 Contributor
37 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2014
Thank you for your great review. It was a pleasure hosting you and your beautiful family and I hope you will choose us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
claudio b
Milan, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Tutto, dall'appartamento alla gentilezza della proprietaria
Liked least: Non ho trovato la presa elettrica in bagno per il phone
Travelling group: Compagno/a
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jan 2014
Thank you so much for your lovely words. I look forward to hosting you again the next time you are in Nicosia.

Google translate:
Grazie mille per le belle parole. Non vedo l'ora di ospitarvi nuovamente la prossima volta che siete in Nicosia.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$94
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing