We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A wonderful penthouse: huge, well-positioned and...”
other travellers have booked this property
Large living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large living room
En-suite room facing north-east Double room with balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
Large living room
En-suite room facing north-east
Double room with balcony
Room facing north-east
Extra toilet and washbasin next to the living room
Fully equipped kitchen with fridge, freezer, oven, stove, washing machine, dishwasher, blender, etc.
Upcycled terrace furniture to enjoy the best breeze of Nicosia
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Nicosia, Nicosia District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
U4233ZTjo...
Newcastle, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
“A wonderful penthouse: huge, well-positioned and with a wonderful host!”
Reviewed 8 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Penthouse B7 is an amazing place - it is huge, with terraces all around and views over the old city walls. Orhan is a wonderful host; he met us at the bus station and drove us to the penthouse then showed us through and gave us a great deal of interesting information about Lefkosia/Nicosia. In the months before our travel to Cyprus he had responded to our enquiries very quickly and comprehensively. The bed was very comfortable, there is a large, well-equipped kitchen with a spacious eating area, a separate huge dining room (where we ate every night) and sitting room, and the main terrace overlooking the walls and the city is enormous. We sat out there for a couple of hours each evening enjoying the cool breeze, and one afternoon I was even able to watch a 20/20 cricket match between some locals on the large vacant lot over the road! We thoroughly recommend Penthouse B7 and we thank Orhan for providing us with such a great base for our stay in Northern Cyprus. And it is only a 10 minute walk to the centre of the old town.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Oct 2017
Thanks for such a great review John!! I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope we'll meet again. My love to Elizabeth.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CarolC541...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Location and Roomy Apartment”
Reviewed 21 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Located on the northern side of Nicosia, great location close to shops, cafes and attractions. Our host, Orhan, was very helpful and quick to reply to our enquiries. Very good accommodation with plenty of room for families and groups. Only negative was that it was very hot and the air conditioners were not working very well. Otherwise would recommend the Penthouse B7.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jun 2017
Thank you for your review. ACs are working quite fine now!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TonyW2464
1 review
“Great location on North Side of Nicosia”
Reviewed 1 July 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We only stayed one night before an early flight out of Nicosia airport, our host was friendly and very helpful, he booked an early morning cab for us and gave us some great tips on where to go for great local food.

It would be a great venue for a group booking like a stag party as its only a short walk into the told town.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: proximity to the old city
Liked least: directions could be better, turkish addresses are a bit weird.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing