We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to have whatever type of holiday you...”
other travellers have booked this property
Cristal Clear Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cristal Clear Pool
Living Area Living Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Cristal Clear Pool
Living Area
Living Area
Breakfast on the Balcony
Dining Room
Pool
Dining Room
BBQ
Kitchen
Twin Bedroom
Coral Bay Beach
Bath Room
Field Near Villa
Out Door Area
Master Bedroom
Living Area
Twin Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Front of House
Pool Area
Bath Room
Pool Area
300m from Vlla
Pool Area
Pool Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Peter M
Cooroy, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great place to have whatever type of holiday you want to make it - quiet, active or exploring”
Reviewed 12 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012

We stayed in Villa Anastasia for two weeks at the end of August/beginning of September in a group of my wife and I and our 2 year old daughter, plus an 8 year old niece and a mother-in-law.
The villa is great and well equipped and had everything to make our holiday enjoyable - any small problem which popped up was not a problem for Andreas and Tina -- and our kids and their kids also found a 'common-language' - even if they didn't all speak the same language! Somehow, English, Russian and Greek all resulted in a message being conveyed!
We had a car, which we used extensively because we wanted to travel around the western end of the island - there are many great places within easy 15-45 minutes reach. But, if you don't want to explore beyond Coral Bay, then walking or buses are also easy options and there are plenty of good restaurants in Coral Bay or even closer, if Paphos is too far (at less than 15km, Paphos is not really far).
The villas are far enough away from the bustle of Coral Bay to be private, but close enough to be convenient, if you want - they can be whatever you want to make them.
We would certainly recommend these villas (and Andreas and Tina) to other people and we will be happy to return there when we have the next chance!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Relaxed environment, easy access to helpful owner, good local tips on places to go
Liked least: Two weeks went too fast!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carole H
Scotland
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Excellent villas”
Reviewed 26 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012

We've just returned from Villa Anastasia which is one of 6 properties listed as Seapoint Villas, Coral Bay. The villa was perfect. Excellent air conditioning which is vital for July. Fully fitted kitchen. Good quality lounge & bedroom furniture. None of the usual badly sprung bedding and worn out lounge equipment. Although we went out most evenings it truly was a home from home.
The complex which contains the villas is a little out of the way if you intend to socialise in Paphos or Coral Bay in the evening as it is not directly on the bus route therefore this for us was probably the only negative we had. We hired a car for a few days but if you intend to have a meal with drinks you obviously cannot drive back to the villa.
The owner Andreas & his family & staff all stay in the complex therefore never any trouble. Plus if you need their help they are there. We were fortunate that we had no crisis to deal with but I'm sure if needed they would be happy to take good care of any problems you have.
Coral Bay is lovely little area. Two main streets with bars & restaurants. Because the villas are a little off the beaten track it means you have the tranquility when you need it.
All in all we had a terrific holiday. I'll write some separate reviews for some establishments we visited but quick reference now to the staff at Zentas Bar (very helpful & to anybody interested they serve the best pint in Coral Bay. Samisen for Japanese. Visited last year & only criticism is service a little slow and this was probably because they were so busy. Rio Grande for mexican style - staff entertaining and very attentive. We also enjoyed good old fish & chips from Santa Marina so no complaints there. If you want to party a little later Millenium Gold, Kleos & Blazing Saddles all very enjoyable.
If I can advise anybody on any specific detail dont hesitate to drop me a line.
Thanks again Andreas !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Air conditioned living area & good quality furniture.
Liked least: Location just a little off the beaten track for our purposes but didn't prevent enjoyment.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SamanthaG...
Oxford, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovely villa, friendly management, great family holiday!”
Reviewed 19 April 2012 for a stay in April 2012

We found the manager to be friendly with lots of good advice for the local area. Happy to set up a travel cot at 1am for us on arrival and able to provide a booster when internet signal was not strong enough. Really enjoyed eating in coral bay, la vigna is highly recommended as is Tex Mex across the road. Try Atlas travel in Coral Bay for quad bike safari - half the price of others and fantastic fun for my husband and older son.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean villa - as described
Liked least: Toilet seats werent fitted well.
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monmouthshire
Reviewed 26 September 2011 for a stay in September 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bournemouth
Reviewed 25 September 2011 for a stay in June 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing