We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Gorgeous Villa in a great location”
other travellers have booked this property
South Facing Swimming Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
South Facing Swimming Pool
Lounge with Smart TV, AC, Flyscreen & WIFI
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
50 reviews
South Facing Swimming Pool
Lounge with Smart TV, AC, Flyscreen & WIFI
Smart TV
Holidays at Villa Hannah ensure you Live Well, Laugh Often & Love Forever!
Dining Area
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Shaded Terrace with Awning & Rattan Furniture
Indoor Dining
En-suite bathroom to Master bedroom
Master Bedroom Balcony overlooking the Swimming Pool
Rear double bedroom with fitted wardrobe, flyscreen, fans & AC
Bathroom
Twin Bedroom pool facing with fitted wardrobes, flyscreens, & fans
Contact us for more information
Corallia Beach... 5 Minutes walk from Villa Hannah
Coral Bay Strip with an array of bars, restaurants & shops
Breathtaking views of the Sea Caves~ So close to Villa Hannah
Cyprus beaches... we love you!
Agios Georges
Coastline of the Akamas
The Last Castle
Paphos Harbour at Night
Tala Monestery
Edro Shipwreck Sea Caves
Agios Georges
Sea Caves
Sea Caves
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 50 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
caronabre...
Oxford, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Gorgeous Villa in a great location”
Reviewed 23 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Villa Hannah was a very spacious, clean & modern villa with all mod cons. We paid a little extra for the pool to be heated which was definitely worth it. The location is great as it's quiet, yet not remote & a lovely safe sandy beach is only a couple of minutes walk awa. You can catch a bus into paphos for only €1.50 or it's approx 20min drive by car. We hired a car & found some amazing restaurants up in the hills in Peyia, especially loved Peyia Tavern for real traditional Cypriot food. The waterpark is also worth a visit. Vicky was extremely helpful & efficient when booking Villa & we have no hesitation in recommending Villa Hannah.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Villa & location
Liked least: Having to leave
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Mar 2017
Thank you for your lovely review, it was a pleasure to have you stay!
Thank you for recommending Villa Hannah to your friends & family.
We hope to welcome you back in the near future :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Oct 2016
Thank you for your lovely review of Villa Hannah, we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay & fell in love with Cyprus, she really does capture hearts. We would love to have you back again in the near future!
Best Wishes
Vicky
Villa Hannah
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rach19790...
1 review
“Amazing villa - fantastic location”
Reviewed 6 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Wow!! What can I say from the minute we booked the villa, Vicky the owner was fantastic, nothing was to much trouble.

The villa was amazing, clean, fabulous pool and in a great location. Only a 5 minute bus ride to the centre of coral bar where there was some fab restaurants, the coral king was our favourite! The little beach was a five minute walk from the villa.

James the property manager was great always there if needed in resort and kept the pool immaculately clean.

We had the most amazing holiday and will be back.

Thanks to the owner Vicky she's a star!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Oct 2016
Thank you for your lovely review of Villa Hannah & the surrounding area. You & your family were a pleasure to have!
We look forward to having you again in the near future.
Warmest Regards
Vicky
Villa Hannah x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nic0710Lu...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mrs”
Reviewed 21 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Where do I start - apart from "we want to go back". We've just returned from an 11 night stay and had the best time. We were hesitant to book a villa after only experiencing 4/5* all inclusive hotels but Villa Hannah did not disappoint. From the minute we made enquiries until the day we left Vicky was fantastic- and gave the best service with answering all our questions and giving recommendations on where to eat/days out etc.
The villa is in a prime location so the beach, supermarket, pubs and restaurants are all within close walking distance which is ideal as no car was needed.
We went as a family of 4, with two children ages 6 and 9 - the children were entertained throughout whether it be with the pool (which provides hours of fun for all of us), watching DVD's, playing the PlayStation or using other little games, books and stereo that are there (all great touches which made the villa feel like more like home to them)- including the size of it being great for hide and seek!
The spacious villa was clean throughout - which was a massive relief coming from a clean freak and had everything you needed.
Vicky - Thankyou so much for having us . James is a great guy and was so helpful whilst we were there.
We are now converted and will always stay in villas but will be comparing everyone of them to Villa Hannah. Fantastic memories made here ❤️

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2016
Thank you so much for your lovely informative review of Villa Hannah. We are so pleased you loved the villa & the surrounding area. We would love to have you all back in the near future! You & your lovely family were a pleasure to have!
Love & best wishes from us all at Villa Hannah
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
angemarkm
Hampshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful villa in perfect location!”
Reviewed 10 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We spent 2 weeks in Villa Hannah and couldn't have asked for a better holiday...one of the most relaxing we've ever had! The villa was spacious, clean and fully equipped with everything you could need and the pool was fantastic - we spent most of our days either lazing around it in the glorious, unspoilt sunshine or in it to cool down! The villa is wonderfully located - peaceful during the day and close enough to local amenities yet not far from the array of bars/restaurants in the evening (15 minute walk or a quick bus ride). We sampled most of the restaurants on "the strip" and they were all great with very friendly staff. We also enjoyed O'Solomans Irish Bar (5 min walk from the villa). Vicky (the owner of the villa) was so helpful from the minute we booked our holiday and, even while we were away, she booked a car for us to hire for 3 days...she did everything! While we had the car we visited Paphos (Tombs of the Kings, the local markets and the mall), Baths of Aphrodite, the sea caves, Latchi (where we had a delicious lunch) and the Troodos Mountains (a 2 hour drive but worth it - the scenery was breathtaking!). James (the maintenance man) was also extremely helpful while we there and very friendly. I would definitely recommend this villa to friends and relatives and we hope to return in the not too distant future.
Thanks again to Vicky and Carl for a wonderfully relaxing holiday in their beautiful villa!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The sunshine and the pool!
Liked least: Nothing I didn't like!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2016
Aww thank you so much for your very informative review, we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at Villa Hannah & fell in love with Cyprus. It was our absolute pleasure to have you & we look forward to having you again in the near future! Best wishes to you all xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$178
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing