We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Happy Holiday”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Sirena Sunrise 4

Sirena Sunrise 4, Kato Paphos
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sirena Sunrise 4, Kato Paphos
Pool view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Sirena Sunrise 4, Kato Paphos
Pool view
View to apartment
Veranda
Patio views
The Pool
Terrace
Terrace
Parking
Street
Patio table
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lorraine...
Kent
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Happy Holiday”
Reviewed 10 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
3
people found this review helpful

We have just returned from the Sirena Sunrise Apartments and had an absolutely fantastic holiday. We stayed at Apartment 114. The apartment was clean, spacious with every amenity you can think of included. A total home from home with a lot of thought gone into making holiday life hassle free and we loved it.
Great location to all the bars and restaurants. A walk is definately needed on the way home as all the meals are large. A visit to Fat Mommas on the Tombe of Kings Road is a total must, but starve yourself all day especially if you have the ribs.
The pool area was serene and peaceful and the fact that you don't have to scrabble for a sunbed is a total plus.. We cannot wait for a return visit next year.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bill A
Harare, Zimbabwe
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Serendipity at Sirena”
Reviewed 5 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed at No.3 and found it to be just perfect for what we needed. It is very well equipped and everything is in great repair. It is a shortish walk to Bar Street and the main beachfront. The pool area is very popular. The owner is honest and delivers what he says he will. Highly enjoyable holiday, thank you.

Travelling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlisle, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 May 2013 for a stay in September 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool outside our door, sunshine
Liked least: checking out and sitting with cases
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
nananoono...
Kent
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Superb apartments”
Reviewed 1 March 2013 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed in apartment 3 last July 2012 enjoyed it so much returning again in June. Everything you could possibly need in an apartment well equipped 2bedrooms 1twin 1double with air conditiong, 2 patios, one for sunbathing the other has wrought iron fence with gate ideal if you have young children to stop them wandering. Own sunbeds, pool and surrounding area is clean. 10 minute walk to bars and restaurants. There is a small local supermarket but if you rent a car there is a large supermarket 10 minute drive away. Half an hour from airport.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Couples
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jsnoble
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Lovely Spot”
Reviewed 20 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed in Apartment 18. Our apartment was on the ground floor, having 2 bedrooms. It had a secluded garden at the rear and at the front a large terrace looking over the pool with room for plenty of sunbeds. The apartment far exceeded our expectations, it was clean and had everything we could have wanted. The complex was clean and well-maintained, with a feeling of space and neither overcrowded nor rowdy. I think no 18 has the best spot.

There were restaurants within a 5 minute walk, with the seafront and harbour another 5 minutes further on.

Ideal location for couples and families alike and will definitely be going back.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$56
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing