We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Annabelle
Nearby Hotels
Roman Boutique Hotel(Paphos)(Great Value!)
US$78
US$76
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Almyra Hotel(Paphos)
US$236
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Helios Bay Hotel(Paphos)(Great Value!)
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Capital Coast Resort & Spa(Paphos)(Great Value!)
US$127
US$89
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Queen's Bay Hotel(Kissonerga)(Great Value!)
US$87
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Kissos Hotel(Paphos)(Great Value!)
US$76
US$69
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Pandream Hotel Apartments(Paphos)(Great Value!)
US$76
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Corallia Beach Hotel Apartments(Paphos)(Great Value!)
US$84
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hadjiantoni Anna Hotel Apartments(Paphos)(Great Value!)
US$42
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cynthiana Beach Hotel(Kissonerga)(Great Value!)
US$85
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,924)
Filter reviews
2,925 results
Traveller rating
1,937
681
231
60
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,937
681
231
60
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfontana restaurantsister hotelsea viewhalf boardstar hotellovely hotelpool staffbuffet restaurantnothing is too much troublehead chefsea frontturn down serviceswim up barmini barbreakfast and dinnerevery eveningrelaxing holiday
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 2,925 reviews
Reviewed 25 January 2018 via mobile

This hotel is very good, food is very good, staff are very nice and very helpful, nothing is to much trouble, if you have a problem they will sort very quickly, very clean, we have been to this hotel 4 years in a row for Christmas and have had a brilliant time, will keep coming back.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank josie1955_jc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
opsannabelle, Manager at The Annabelle, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2018

Thank you for a great review. The Team is proud to read your comments. We are all looking forward to welcome you over next Christmas to our newly refurbished hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2018

The staff are very well trained, courteous and dedicated to helping make our holiday first class. We were given a superb room which was always clean and perfect in every way. The food was delicious and The Annabelle is in a great location.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
5  Thank mummymo2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
opsannabelle, Manager at The Annabelle, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2018

The Team is very happy to read your review and we thank you for your kind words. We are looking forward to welcome you back to the newly refurbished Annabelle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2018

We had an excellent week at the Annabelle over the Christmas period. The staff were very kind and helpful, despite the fact that the hotel was to close shortly for a major refurbishment. We had a garden suite - lots of space, scrupulously clean, very quiet and ideal for people who just want to relax. Three on site restaurants - we tried them all. The Fontana buffet restaurant offered very good range and quality of options, the Amorosa restaurant (optional a la carte for an extra 10 Euro per person) was excellent - exquisite food on all three occasions we dined there. We did try the less formal Mediterraneo restaurant, but were not overly impressed with the offerings there. Entertainment was also very good - lots of live singers and instrumentalists, not too noisy. On site car parking available, but it did get busy in the evenings.

Would we go back? Yes, very definitely!

Stayed: December 2017
3  Thank CFPANDDWP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
opsannabelle, Manager at The Annabelle, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2018

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback about your recent stay at Annabelle. I am very happy to know you enjoyed every aspect of your stay.

Your compliments about our culinary team and the quality of food in addition to the friendliness and efficiency of the team and our choices of entertainment are especially appreciated.

We hope to welcome you back to Annabelle in the near future. Please do contact our Guest services team if we can assist you with your future reservation requirements on gserv.annabelle@thanoshotels.com

Kind Regards
George Kassianos
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2018 via mobile

My partner and I booked the Annabelle as we wanted to stay somewhere special when we were getting married. The hotel was beautiful! Choice of swimming pools were fantastic....we were in the lazy rivers for the 2 weeks so peaceful.

Food was good as well...i loved international night the nachos were unreal.

We were able to use the Alymra hotel's facilities as it's the sister hotel to the Annabelle which was a bonus.

We are hoping we can come back to this hotel one year for our anniversary!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Janine3241
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
opsannabelle, Manager at The Annabelle, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay at the Annabelle and for such an important event. Your positive comments are greatly appreciated.

I am very pleased to know you enjoyed your stay, and experienced the genuinely warm, welcoming and attentive service of the team, which everyone is very happy about.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Please do let us know when that will be by contacting our guest services team directly on gserv.annabelle@thanoshotels.com and to let us know if we can assist with your future stay.

Kind Regards
Georgios Kassianos
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2018

All personnel at the Annabelle were most helpful.and it would be wrong to single any one person out. The hotel was spotless, despite the fact they were preparing for renovations on a major scale.The food was excellent and varied every day.Entertainment over Xmas and New Year was very good and not over powering.You were treated with respect from the moment you arrived and nothing was too much trouble.

Room Tip: room 153 walk in shower lights could be better for reading .
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank richard_marchgate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
opsannabelle, Manager at The Annabelle, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2018

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience about your stay at Annabelle. I am delighted to know you enjoyed every aspect of your stay. Your compliments have been passed on to the team which is very grateful. The team is looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind Regards
Georgios Kassianos
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews