We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Almyra Hotel(Paphos)
US$279
US$251
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hadjiantoni Anna Hotel Apartments(Paphos)(Great Value!)
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amarakos(Paphos)
US$105
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Akamas Health Farm & Spa(Paphos)(Great Value!)
US$42
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Aloe Hotel(Paphos)
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$72
US$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$79/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Cynthiana Beach Hotel(Kissonerga)(Great Value!)
US$103
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
Orbitz.com
View Deal
US$78
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (793)
Filter reviews
793 results
Traveller rating
303
237
143
63
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
303
237
143
63
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool barbar staffcoral bayentertainment teamself cateringwater polofire showair conoverlooking the seakids discobus stopcleaned regularlyday ticketplenty of sunbedsentertainment areaground floorbig pool
Filter
Updating list...
413 - 418 of 793 reviews
Reviewed 1 June 2012

Just come back from the Eleni Villiage after spending 10 days there. One grumble is that pool towels are not provided and when we advised reception that we didnt bring any they just shrugged their shoulders.
Alex,Sophie and VIcky the entertainers worked so very hard and really made everyone so very welcome. They dont pressurise you into joining in but because they make everything so much fun most partake...Water aerobics were brilliand and Alex was a riot!
Food was good and everywhere was spotless

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lesley J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2012

Nice clean hotel and good to see the online photos are a true representation of the place.
This hotel is about 25 minutes from the hotel and you should expect to pay €35-40 for a taxi there.
The downsides o the hotel are 1) the food, buffet style breakfast, lunch and dinner - changing daily menu which took on different cuisine themes but the quality was very poor. "snacks" we're better though. Drinks on the all inclusive package were limited to imitation/local makes. 2) the entertainment - although not forced upon you you need to be careful of the over excited "team" who even if you are not joining in with the games like to ensure that you are part of the fun by throwing cold water on you as you sunbathe.
Overall ok for a cheap break away but wouldn't return.

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AMacklin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2012

We booked this holiday less than a fortnight before travelling end of April and got a great deal half board flying from Bristol. The accommodation isn`t luxurious but was fine for what we paid. A ten minute bus ride from main area of Paphos. Although we were half board we were put in a studio which meant we had a kitchen area with fridge, toaster, kettle etc that meant we could have a hot or cold drink on our patio. The studio was serviced most days and was kept spotless, although toiletries were not replaced when the original 2 shampoo and 2 shower gel were used. Our TV broke half way through the holiday and although reported it was not fixed. The food was not all top quality but there was always plenty of choice and lots of salads and fresh fruit available, something for everyone. The fruit juice at breakfast was watered down and drinks were expensive compared to nearby bars, the best being St Giorgio, an upmarket family run bar/restaurant 2minutes walk up the road, here German beer was 2 euros a pint and cocktail of the day 2.5 euros. Sienna on the main road also very nice and spotless for meals, cream teas etc.
Good entertainment in hotel every evening which finished around 10pm so not noisy.Several people we met booked for next year.Overall good value for money.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank travelfan46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2012 via mobile

Just return home from a week at this hotel! Hotel was very nice, very clean and good value for money!

We were all inclusive which ran from 7 until midnight. There was no time during these times that u could not eat or drink.

The rooms vary from small rooms to apartments, we were lucky enough to have an apartment that consisted of; bedroom, living area, spacious bathroom and balcony which over looked the pool.
With regards to the tv only having one English Chanel in another review...get a grip!

The food was great, traditional as well as the hotel trying to cater for everyone in the masses, absolutely no issue with food! It was buffet style with snacks being served between meals and sandwhiches late at night.

Location of hotel on first time seeing it you would think...uh oh. However when u wall through the hotel down by the pool there is a path that leads from the hotel all the way in either direction to coral bay and the harbour. There is also the bus stop a 2 minute walk from the hotel which for an unlimited day ticket is €3 and you can jump on and off as many buses as you like. We preferred the harbour to coral bay but that's only person preference.

Entertainment was good through the day although come 8 o'clock just as you sitting down at the bar after dinner...the kids club starts until about 9 when there is then Bingo! Bit uninteresting if you don't have kids or your not a bingo addict.

There is one thing I would recommend...do not visit the water park in paphos. We spent the best part of €70 and done everything there was to donin the space of an hour n a half!

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank wotchooterapolis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2012

We have just returned from Eleni Holiday Village. This must be the most run down, dirty holiday complex in Cyprus. The staff are very friendly but there are only so many ways of saying "sorry, we do not have this facility". The rooms were big but outdated and we found long blond hairs all over the chairs in the lounge and horror of horrors pubic hairs in the wash basin in the bathroom. The television had only one english channel - BBC news.

Cushions were left out in the rain until a guest told the staff to bring them in. they were then stacked on an empty bar from Tuesday until Saturday by which time they stank!
They need to either demolish the hotel and rebuild it or totally revamp it.
On the plus side, the bus ran into Paphos and Coral Bay very regularly and for very cheaply priced. T
This was not a cheap holiday and certainly does not deserve a four star rating - possibly 2 scraping a 3.

Room Tip: As far away from the kitchen are good. Try for a corner sea view.
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank d s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews