We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hadjiantoni Anna Hotel Apartments(Paphos)(Great Value!)
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Almyra Hotel(Paphos)
US$276
US$250
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amarakos(Paphos)
US$104
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Akamas Health Farm & Spa(Paphos)(Great Value!)
US$42
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Aloe Hotel(Paphos)
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$72
US$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$79/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Cynthiana Beach Hotel(Kissonerga)(Great Value!)
US$103
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Orbitz.com
View Deal
US$78
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (793)
Filter reviews
793 results
Traveller rating
303
237
143
63
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
303
237
143
63
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool barbar staffcoral bayentertainment teamself cateringwater polofire showair conoverlooking the seakids discobus stopcleaned regularlyday ticketplenty of sunbedsentertainment areaground floorbig pool
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 793 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2017

Admittedly I was due to stay at the St George nearby but unfortunately only found out the day before departure that it was overbooked. The travel agent booked me into this place instead as it was nearby and had space.

I have to agree with the previous comments. The staff are unsmiling and unhelpful. I arrived on my own at midnight and was waved off down the path towards my apartment with a heavy case and a flight of steps to contend with. I am well over 70.

The apartment is grim. No comfort at all. Bed firm - woke up stiff every day. No carpet. Bare minimum of utensils/plates in cupboards (not that I intended to self-cater), old TV. Aircon worked well. Poor lighting, not good for reading.

The Wi-Fi is only available in reception, and then you have to be near the router.

The food is average. Yes, you could find something to eat but nothing stood out.

The evening "entertainment" consisted of the children staying there providing a choreographed set of numbers presumably learned during the day at kids club and done to a deafening sound track, followed by bingo.

However, this place would be fine for families with children who are happy to play in the pool all day as that was a good size and not too deep. The children there seemed happy enough.

Needless to say, I would not stay there again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Sandiemac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017

Arrived for 14 nights all inclusive on 25 sept at 10.30pm, check in fine put sarnies in the fridge for us, nice touch, room very large with small kitchen area and seperate bedroom and bathroom, quite sparse and dated with a huge old type tv and small balcony, all clean and tidy, beds were comfatable but too soft for me as i have a back problem but slept on the bed setee which was great, only criticism of the room was no wi fi access even though i paid an extra 20 euros for it, dont bother and only one english tv channel, bbc world news. Facilities, the way its all set out is great, nice walkways between the blocks and to the pool and bars, the pool is amazing and spotless and the sunset views are incredible, loads of sunbeds and inflatables as well, has two bars but only one open at a time during the day the bottom bar is open, it serves really good snacks, burgers, pasta, omlettes through the day but bit of a walk for a drink till the top bar opens around 5.30, also has a small indoor pool and sauna and gym and laundry, no comlaints on this front, Food, we went inclusive but would really think hard before you book the food is average with a theme every night which is repeated every week and in honesty tasted very much the same every night and dinnertime so not too impressed, breakfast was standard continental or english but service was slow and always waiting for something that had run out. Location, this is where i think you should consider inclusive or another option, apart from a few bars and restaurants within 10mins walk there is nothing around, coral bay is 10 mins one way and is 1.5 euro each way or 2.5 after 9.30pm and paphos harhour is about 15 mins the other way for the same price or 5 euros for an all day ticket, the beach is a fair walk and is mainly rocks, coral bay is a lovely beach, inclusive suited us because we are not beach people and like to sit round the pool and have a drink but we ate out quite a few nights due to the location of the place. Staff were mainly ok, managers very helpful some of the others not so. Clientele although there were a few brits there mainly russians who were on the whole rude and arrogant, maybe just the time we chose to go, some french as well. my summary we had a great holiday here, apart from the food, the entertainment was hit and miss and like the food repeated every week, also a kids club but cannot comment on that sorry, we like to get out and about so location was not an issue but if you had a family something to look at

Room Tip: bottom end for sunset, ground floor if you have kids
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank chris_yates2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

We arrived at eleni village on the 22nd September at 10pm it was dark so was shocked in morning to see see the front view outside hotel was like a building site, we arrived late and there was no where to change any euros or eat as there was only 2 pubs near by, we decided to upgrade to all inclusive as it’s bus rides away to restaurants/bars, half way through holiday my partner was ill where I got a private doctor out to our hotel room I asked the hotel receptionist for some help with numbers and she was no help at all it seemed to me they didn’t want a doctor at hotel. The pool area the clean and nice to sit around no fighting for sun beds either, the sea view rooms are the best as u get a nice view of the sun setting every night.. won’t miss eating in this hotel though the restaurant staff were so miserable dirty looks and stares every time we got yo to eat found it very uncomfortable on our last night one of the restaurant staff questioned weather we was all inclusive either though we had our bands on and had eaten there most days they then started taking about us rudely trying to be sly and pointing which spoilt our last night here, hotel is more catered for Russians and is themed pretty much for Russians, I wouldn’t stay at this hotel again and wouldn’t recommend anyone who loves the beach the beach is a good 25 minutes sweaty bus journey,

Room Tip: Need ungrading
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
1  Thank 196alexaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

Suites very spacious,pool enormous and lots of sun beds never had to search for one. Bar staff friendly but not receptionist as very little info given on arrival. Food a bit boring but usually something for everyone although at times could be cold. No hairdryers in the rooms ask for one on arrival pay 10 euros deposit also no toiletries only soap supplied.

Room Tip: If difficulty with steps ask for a ground floor suite as there are only lifts in the main building not the village suites.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
Thank Dominic57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017 via mobile

Hotel was clean linen changed daily staff were very helpful and polite. Only thing letting it down is the rooms are a bit out dated. Needs modernised. Location was perfect for us as we like to travel. We hire a buggy and a quad and dine our own exploring. Would recommend the blue lagoon but hire quad and go yourself as views are amazing. Adonis baths is another good shout.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Carolyn P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews