We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The Best of Places to stay in Cyprus”
other travellers have booked this property
where the blue of the sky meets the blue of the sea
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
where the blue of the sky meets the blue of the sea
Living Room The Aphrodite couldn't find better place to be borne.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
where the blue of the sky meets the blue of the sea
Living Room
The Aphrodite couldn't find better place to be borne.
Living Room
The Mediterranean sea from pool area
Living Room
breathtaking view
open plan kitchen, dining & living area
stunning view
Dining Room
Gardens with spiky palms & colorful flowers
Dining Room
amazing view to Coral Bay resort
well equipped kitchen
Dining Room
only 900m from Coral Bay resort
House, pool, BBQ & pergola all in one  level
Dinning area
OUR TEAM
Kitchen
spacious patio and pool area
Kitchen
Living & dining area
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
1 photo , 1000 words
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
living room
The Twin Bedroom
Dining Room
view to the sea & bananas plantations
2nd Bathroom
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
The Pool
The Pool
Street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Michael M
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“The Best of Places to stay in Cyprus”
Reviewed 7 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We were completely overwhelmed with the Villa it was unbelievable !! Great views from the terrace, very clean and well equipped. So close to the amenities in Coral Bay -- walking distance !! Many thanks to Simos and Soula for making us very welcome and we can't wait to be back with you in September !!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views were amazing
Liked least: Not being able to stay forever !!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sev1968
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The perfect holiday!!”
Reviewed 20 May 2016 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This really was the perfect holiday. It was our first trip to the island and everything was so wonderful. Simos is the ultimate host, from booking the villa and throughout our stay. His hospitality, friendliness and kindness were second to none. The villa itself is set in the most perfect location with wonderful sea views. Only a couple of minutes drive to the Coral Bay restaurants and shops. You could walk in about 10/15mins but we found it too much in the July temperatures. The villa is spotlessly clean and both bedrooms have en suites so with 2 teenage girls this was a big plus. The outdoor area and pool which again Simos kept immaculately clean were lovely. Sunbeds and parasols provided. I cannot fault anything and only hope to be going back soon for another wonderful stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The relaxing atmosphere of the villa location
Liked least: nothing to dislike
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris C
Rugby, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“First taste of the delights of Cyprus”
Reviewed 12 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Having wanted a holiday in Cyprus for some time expectations were high. Simos & Soula not only met our expectations but exceeded them. Not only was the accommodation super clean and well appointed it had all we needed as a couple. The hospitality and kindness we were shown was beyond anything we have experienced anywhere in Europe. We are already planning our next visit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 May 2016
Dears C & R thank you for your kindness & warm words, on the way to the airport you left already your review. This is our nature. hope to see you again. Simos & Soula
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pam M
Ashford, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing perfect holiday”
Reviewed 17 January 2016 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed at the villa August 2015 owner couldnt have been more helpful with the booking process and throughout our stay.Villa was perfect clean good facitities and beautiful outside area and pool.
Location quiet but within easy reach of shops and restaurants when you need them.
would recommend hiring a car
I cant wait to be able to visit again.
Thank you for a great and relaxing time

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Relaxing atmosphere
Liked least: Cant fault anything
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen E
Watlington, null, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Brilliant, friendly, great location!”
Reviewed 15 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

This was our first time with a villa in Cyprus and we have no hesitation in saying we are coming back. We had always stayed in hotels in the Coral Bay area and decided to go for a villa. Simos the owner responded to all our questions prior to booking very promptly, gave us details of car hire and even completed a shop for us so we had food on our late arrival.

The villa was a dream, spotless bright, private and had everything we needed. The pool was kept clean and well looked after, as was the area surrounding the villa

There are both two bedroom and three bedrooms villas, located up a hill, just off the main road on the way to Coral Bay, lovely views of the sea and although on small complex you are not aware of the other villa's residents.

The location of the amenities such as the large supermarket (with a great selection of goods) plus a selection of excellent restaurants were only a five minute drive away or even walking distance (but I would not recommend walking to do your shop)

We B-B-Q at the villa three nights and found excellent taverns to eat out at for the rest

We are glad we came, loved the stay and are going back next year, no more to say

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing