We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good sized villa in a great location”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Nerina 4

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Alex T
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Good sized villa in a great location”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed at Nicks villa in July 2017, we arrived to a couple of small problems but were sorted and fixed by Patricia the service manager within 24 hours of being there.

We had 9 of us staying and it didn't feel cramped and the pool was a good size even with sharing with other Villas.

Walking distance to the harbour, a few beaches and all the bars and restaurants you could ask for.

If we come to Paphos again I wouldn't think twice about renting the villa again.

Only thing I could pick fault with was the wifi was very slow when shared with the other villa, other than that we had a great holiday!

Thanks Nick, thanks Patricia

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pmvkerkho...
Bicester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Villa! Great location Suited our family of 8! Just Perfect!!”
Reviewed 7 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Everything went very smoothly, arrived at the villa by taxi from the airport (could probably of done with printing a map) The place was clean with everything we could need, the pool was also spotless, and safe for my 5 year old granddaughter. We didn't need a car, as only a few hundred metres from the beach, restaurants and shops. There was a shop at the end of the street which provided most things we required (except meat for the bbq). My daughter has just posted 'Best Holiday Ever' and in fact I agree, a great place to take an extended family, or a group of friends. I would definitely go again, and recommend. Nick the owner was very helpful, and always got back to me promptly.
Tips; Take a map, use recognised taxis, and enjoy

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It's proximity to all facilities
Liked least: Needed to keep resetting aircon at night, as on a timer! But not a real hardship
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike L
Worthing, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Three generation family holiday villa”
Reviewed 24 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We needed a villa for us, our sons and daughters-in-law, and grandsons, to attend a wedding. This was great. We were all together but not cramped in a small apartment. It easily housed the nine of us, with great living areas, inside and out, and a kitchen big enough the allow breakfast to be taken without bumping into everyone! The shared pool was fantastic, and in constant use by the kids (old and young), and there is a BBQ area nearby but seperate from the seating area. The villa was well equiped with washing machine and fridge, and located within walking distance to the nightlife area, but within a quiet street. In short it satisfied the young, but allowed the old to relax. Strongly recommended for a family stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location. In a quiet street but close to everything
Liked least: Steet marking, and signage as we arrived at night
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carol S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Comfortable accommodation in a good location with ample amenities.”
Reviewed 25 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This was a spacious comfortable accommodation which was situated in a fairly central location with all necessary amenities close by. Restaurants, bars and shops all within easy walking distance but if a night in is what you fancy then the barbecue area is ideal or alternatively you could try the local Cypriot dish of Kleftico as this property also has it's own outdoor Kleftico oven. The accommodation has 4 bedrooms with facilities to sleep up to 9 people.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liz S
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 23 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

this rental had everything we needed and we were just about 10 mins from the harbour with all the shops and plenty of places to eat, we will definitely book this villa again, neighbours very friendly also

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing