We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Louis Imperial Beach
Nearby Hotels
US$255
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Almyra Hotel(Paphos)
US$246
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$364
US$338
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$287
US$274
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$230
US$194
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Akti Beach Village Resort(Paphos)(Great Value!)
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$373
US$363
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Axiothea Hotel(Paphos)(Great Value!)
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,841)
Filter reviews
3,841 results
Traveller rating
2,763
827
197
37
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,763
827
197
37
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfontana baranimation teammura restaurantsea viewbar staffindoor poolevening entertainmentgreat holidaycold towelsplenty of choiceplenty of sunbedswaiter serviceentertainment managerspecial mentiontennis courtsfantastic hoteltwo weeks
Filter
Updating list...
607 - 612 of 3,841 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile

I was best man at my friends wedding and this hotel was also the location for the wedding. We had a 10 night holiday at the Louis Imperial Beach hotel. From the moment we arrived we felt very welcomed by all the staff. The rooms were very clean with fresh towels if required everyday. The room cleaning lady was lovely. Fresh pool towels were also available every 2 days. The food quality was very good. After 10 days it did repeat itself a little but that's the same at any all inclusive. The pools and gardens were lovely and right on the small beach. Keiran and the rest of the entertainment staff were great. The hotel staff were excellent especially Pano and George. The staff wait on you all day and are always polite and smiling. The wedding at the hotel was amazing. Great holiday and would recommend anyone to go and enjoy.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank steveastle1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
C_Paraskeva, General Manager at Louis Imperial Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for staying at the Louis Imperial Beach.

Your high praise of our staff, rooms, food and entertainment is most appreciated, as is your recommendation and we are thrilled that you had an enjoyable stay.

We are also grateful to you for making special mention of Keiran, Pano and George and we hope that we will have another opportunity to welcome you back to the Louis Imperial Beach soon.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017

Very friendly and excellent service.
Our first trip to Cyprus was fantastic. Will definitely visit again. THE GRANDKIDS loved the animation team and got attached to Gez. The staff treat you like family.We enjoyed French Balls.

Room Tip: We had great rooms.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank pragna56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
C_Paraskeva, General Manager at Louis Imperial Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting your short yet lovely opinion of the Louis Imperial Beach online.

We are thrilled that a good time was had by all and extremely pleased that you would like to return.

It will be our pleasure to welcome you back to the Louis Imperial Beach at any time.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel for one week. The staff at this hotel are very welcoming and work so hard to make your stay so enjoyable.
We had a family room with Seaview room 366 and our room was cleaned every day and our mini bar was topped up daily. The food in the restaurant was really good and very nice, my daughter is a fussy eater and she even found food to eat which she enjoyed.
Would totally recommend Imperial beach hotel to my friends and family. Thank you to everyone at this hotel for making our holiday so relaxing.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank Debbie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
C_Paraskeva, General Manager at Louis Imperial Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing the Louis Imperial Beach for your holiday.

Your kind review is most appreciated, as is your recommendation and we are thrilled that you had an enjoyable and relaxing stay.

We hope that it will not be too long before we have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Louis Imperial Beach.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile

Just back from a 10 night family holiday at Louis Imperial Beach. This place is wonderful! The hotel staff are so friendly, very welcoming extremely hard working & cannot do enough for you.
(A special thank you to Yanis who chatted to us every evening & made the effort to come & find us on our last night & wish us a safe journey home!)
On our first evening the manager of the hotel introduced himself, shook our hands & walked us to a table for our dinner.
The food is lovely, beautifully presented & there is plenty of choice & this is all day long, you cannot go hungry - unless you are extremely fussy!
Friendly staff come round to your sun loungers to provide you with drinks all day long around the pool & on the beach.
The entertainment staff are great too, really friendly, brilliant with children & put on some really great entertainment for kids & adults alike.
The room was cleaned & beds changed every day & we had little treats left for the children, which was a lovely touch.
A huge thank you to all the staff there, we had a fantastic holiday & would love to visit again.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Katrina G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
C_Paraskeva, General Manager at Louis Imperial Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2017

Dear Guest,

Please accept our warmest thanks for your kind review of the Louis Imperial Beach.

We are very glad that your stay with us was an enjoyable one and delighted to read that you were impressed with our cuisine and service, from management to entertainment, especially Yanis.

Hopefully, we will be welcoming you back to the Louis Imperial Beach in the very near future.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017

What a fantastic 10 days we have had at this fabulous hotel. The service provided was top class, the staff could not do enough to ensure the holiday ran smoothly and the facilities super.
The food was delicious and plentiful with good choices for vegetarians.
We loved the 'quiet' pool which was perfect for a days chilling in the sun. No lilos, balls or loud music. We were well provided with drinks by the attentive staff throughout the day. Many thanks to George for great service.
Always plenty of choice of sunbeds all through the day with lots of space between Sunbeds on the small beach were also available.
Kieran did a splendid job trying to encourage people to join in the activities but was never pushy and always had a smile on his face.
One negative for me was the strength of the cocktails - i like them strong but on occasions they were overpowering.
However we had an amazing holiday and would thoroughly recommend this hotel. We stayed at the Louis Ledra two years ago which was also a wonderful holiday.
Thanks to the management and hard working staff, we will return next year.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sunworshipperHull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
C_Paraskeva, General Manager at Louis Imperial Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2017

Dear Louis Hotel Guest,

Many thanks for taking the time to share your holiday experience at the Louis Imperial Beach.

It is great reading how impressed you were with our hotel, service by our staff, cuisine, pool facilities and entertainment team. We also thank you for mentioning the strength of some of the cocktails, which will be looked into.

Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to having you back with us, at the Louis Imperial Beach, next year.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews